Ratings based on 3,005 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from saitama japan

ビーチに近く、立地に恵まれたホテル。スタッフの笑顔が素敵でした。

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Pros: 立地に恵まれている事。
御世辞にも一流とは言えないホテルですが、① 清掃の行き届いている事 ②働いているスタッフの笑顔が素敵だった事 ③ 立地に恵まれていて便利であった事 が印象に残ります。また、行きたいです。ありがとうございました。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the beach

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Needs a major renovation. They charge for amenities that should be included in the price in the year 2015.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2015 by Zena , Hotel Management
Aloha Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We regret to learn that you had an underwhelming experience with us. Our amenity fee is aimed to offer an array of services and provide a tremendous value to our guests. We apologize if our amenity fee did not meet your needs. We are currently in the process of a major renovation and excited to see the outcome. We hope to welcome you again once this has been completed and thank you for staying with us. Mahalo nui loa,
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ビーチに近いだけのホテル

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: 立地
Cons: スタッフの対応
ひどいスタッフが居て、大変不愉快な思いをしました。もう利用しません。ビーチに近いだけがとりえのホテルです。
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2015 by Zena , Hotel Management
Aloha Valued Guest, Thank for taking the time to review our hotel. Our central location is great. Just steps away from the beach and right in the heart of Waikiki. We truly regret to learn that you did not receive the service you deserve and expect from our staff, as this is uncharacteristic of our associates who are trained to serve all of our guests with the utmost aloha. We sincerely apologize for the less than satisfactory experience and have shared your comments with our entire management team to ensure proper follow-up and resolutions are made. Thank you again for your honest comments. Mahalo nui loa,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本

ビーチ目の前

Posted Jun 28, 2015
パーシャルオーシャンビューのお部屋に泊まりました。アップグレードしていただいき上層階に泊まらせて頂けて大満足でした!お部屋からビーチをみると他のホテルが邪魔する角度もありますが、ダイヤモンドヘッドと海を眺められる素敵な景観!ラナイでお酒を飲んだり友人と話したり、良い時間が過ごせました。 フロント付近はいつも人だかりができている印象です。笑(チェックインチェックアウトはとてもスムーズなので時間がかかるということはありませんでした)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SF

Good location and good views for the price

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Had a great room on the end with ocean and mountain views. The room was nice and served all it's purposes. However my Mom and I arrives at the hotel around 2:15 and could not check in until 3. We asked if the bell hop could check our bags in so we could go walk around. He tagged our bags and then just left them sitting out in the lobby. My Mom began to get nervous about that and did not feel comfortable leaving the hotel until they got checked. So we waited. And waited. Pretty much until 3PM rolled around and we were able to go up to our room. That was the only thing I would have changed about my experience here. Who wants to sit in a hotel lobby for 45 minutes because the bell hop can't put a few bags behind a desk?
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 東京

ビーチ目の前の便利なホテル

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Pros: お部屋の広さとバルコニーからの眺め。 1階にABCStoreやハーゲンダッツ、早朝からやっているCafeが入っているので便利でした。
Cons: 様々な設備
Location: カピオラニ公園、クヒオビーチが近い。ワイキキのショッピングが便利。
2015年6月に宿泊しました。低料金にもかかわらず2クイーンサイズベッドのパーシャルオーシャンビューで角部屋のお部屋で、広さも十分ありバルコニーからは海の景色もちゃんと楽しめました。ただ、壁が薄いのか廊下の声がはっきり聞こえたり、夜中にお手洗いの水を流す音、夜中に騒ぐ宿泊客の大声も気になりました。またお部屋内の金庫が壊れていたり、TVの接続も悪かったですが、ローケーションとお部屋の広さはとても良かったです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel staff are outstanding!

Posted Jun 27, 2015
The main area of the hotel is outdated and the rooms are not in the best condition but the staff are excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jun 27, 2015
This is a great location, beautiful views and the staff is full of Aloha! The worst part was that the elevator was very slow. It is nothing fancy but comfortable and a good value.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from München Bayern

Hübsches hotel am Waikiki Beach.

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Eine alte Gebäude, die Tür von Badzimmer kann nicht zu. Es braucht viel up-grade.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 愛知

ビーチに近い、ショッピングにも便利!!なホテル

Posted Jun 25, 2015
レンタカーを借りたので、バレットパーキングがあり便利でした!ホテルの中に、大きな水族館並みの水槽があり、そのすぐ横がレストランになってるので、ディナーや、朝のビュッフェも便利でした。流行りのエッグスシングスも、徒歩3分と何かと便利なホテルです!