Ratings based on 536 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from osaka,japan

ビーチに近い便利なホテル

Posted Jul 8, 2015
カラカウア通りの動物園側の端にあり、ビーチが近くにあるのでレジャーに、レンタカーで出掛けるのにとても便利です。 お買い物へは少し遠いかもしれませんが、トローリーバスにのればすぐに着きます。 独立記念日にアラモアナパークへ車で出掛け、帰りにカラカウア通りが大渋滞しましたが、ホテルが端にあったので、スムーズに裏道で帰ることが出来ました。 リゾート料が高いですが、毎日1階に朝はコーヒーとお水、昼からはグァバジュースとお水を用意しています。すぐ近くにスタバ、ホテルの両側にABC、海とカピオラニ公園が見えてとても素敵なホテルです。 ホテルの裏側のレモン通りにレンタル自転車やさんがあり、利用しました。レンタカーとは違い、色んなところを探索できるのが良かったです。 部屋自体は十分な広さです。 バスタブは浅いですが、シャワーを浴びるのに不自由はしません。 照明にコンセントが付いていて、たくさん充電出来るところがあり、総合的にとても便利なホテルでした。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: Location valet
Cons: renovation conditioner
Location: Waikiki beach, Zoo - across the road. Pretty close to Diamond head (not walkable). Lot's of ABC stores around, as well as cafes.
We got the room with partial view, and when we got in it turned out we got a balcony too - window with an ocean view and a balcony with partial ocean view, table and chairs. Great! The room was small, but it was OK for 2 people. Hotel was clean, valet-parking $40/day, service fee $20/day. Air conditioner was pretty loud when working (95% of the time). Lobby had coffee in the morning and juice during the day. Hotel also has convenience room with shower, but we didn't get there. Hotel located at the end of Waikiki beach (5min walk), driving to highways was pretty quick. The beach has wave-breaker and would be perfect for kids.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Korea

와이키키 해변앞 위치

Posted Jul 6, 2015
오전에는 1층에 커피가 오후에는 시원한 주스와 물이 준비되어 있어 좋았어요~바로앞 해변이 있고 3층 수영장옆에 전자렌지도 있어 간단히 음식 데워먹을 수 있어 좋았어요~
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Great place to stay

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Pleasant hotel, friendly staff and newly renovated rooms. We Even managed to get an early check in after a long flight. We had asked for two rooms next to each other and received that also, plus an upgrade. Will stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

カピオラニ公園横、ビーチの目の前のホテル

Posted Jun 28, 2015
カピオラニ公園のすぐ横に位置しているので、ビーチの目の前でダイヤモンドヘッドを眺めることができます。 アラモアナショッピングセンターへも30分おきにシャトルバスを運行しているので、便利です
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Perth Australia

The hotel was clean and tidy

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Pros: Pool Area was not to large but never was full with people the Beech is only across the main road
Cons: Chair in the room
Location: Zoo was opposite although we did not go , this would be ideal for children
a chair was something that was not in the room this would have been nice to have one, the bar restaurant below Lu Lu's was very nice and enjoyed a beautiful meal in there it is right at the end of the shopping area and plenty of shops, i could not fault the hotel staff they were very nice and nothing was a problem to them we had a blown globe in the bathroom on telling the front desk this was fixed in 5 minutes a maintenance person changed the globe
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was a good experience.

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Staying at park shore hotel was a good experience, the room was very clean and I best part was that it was right across the street from the Waikiki beach , and right next to the Honolulu zoo. Walking distance to most of the local shops. The staff were very polite, Overall I would gladly stay at the hotel next time I visit Hawaii. 👌
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from w

Paying for location

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Arrived at 11 pm to the hotel to find out that we had two single beds instead of a queen or king because "bed type is not guaranteed" and although Expedias rate was total over 80 dollars higher than the actual hotel rates you are a second class guest for booking with a "discount" website. Door has a 1/4" gap on the top and 1 1/2 inch at the bottom to ensure you don't miss what's happening I your floor all night long.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland OR

Great basic hotel near the beach. No complaints.

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Pros: Staff at the hotel was great.
Location: Beach and bars were nearby with lots of access to convince stores and restaurants.
We stayed here for 8 nights and had a good stay. It was a basic room with a king bed. Room was clean and the shower never ran out of hot water. Nothing fancy but it was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Location, staff, room--all were great!

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Pros: The folks at the concierge desk were very helpful--also, the Local Expedia Expert (Malia) was great! I love the fact the hotel provided beach chairs.
Location: The hotel was just a walk across the street from the beach. We walked to all of our restaurants.
We chose this hotel because of the reviews of others. My husband had never been to Hawaii so I wanted him to have a nice hotel close to the beach, but away from a lot of overnight noise. This hotel was perfect for us!