Ratings based on 1,362 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

カピオラニ公園・ホノルル動物園が隣、ダイヤモンドヘッド・オーシャン ビュー が楽しめるホテル

Posted Nov 4, 2014
シャワーの出し方が今まで、体験したことがない方法だったので、あれこれトライした末にシャワーが出たときは感動的だった。 オーシャンフロントの部屋で滞在したが、最高のロケーションだったので、ラナイで過ごす時間が楽しかった。時間を忘れてしまう。ビーチ・ダイヤモンドヘッド ビューを堪能。 夜、レストラン (lu lu's) からの生バンド演奏が 9階の部屋からは、心地良く聞こえ、ワイキキにいる気分を盛り上げてくれた。 ホテルが通りに面しているが、特にうるさく感じることは、程よい街の音が感じられた。 ビーチが目の前なので、ホテルとビーチの行き来が楽だった。 無料のコーヒー・ジュース サービスがあり 頻繁に利用させてもらった。 ビーチタオルの貸し出しに加え、ビーチチェアーの貸し出しもあり、快適にビーチで過ごせた。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Australia

Close to the beach

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Pros: Close to beach
Cons: Little shop or cafe on site which catered for all. A balcony or somewhere to sit and share a drink/story.
Location: On the beach. Lots of shopping.
Party of four. Last few days of our six week trip. Would have been nice to have had the king size bed but was given to doubles.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Reno

Location can not replace great customer service

Posted Oct 27, 2014
We reserved an ocean front room for our anniversary and we wanted to stay overnight to see Pearl Harbor. The view was lovely overlooking Waikiki beach but the room was not even a 3 star room. The bathroom was tiny and grimy. The room had at least 2 creepy bugs. One in my underwear drawer and one on the desk. The car valet staff were rude. The front desk staff were wonderful. It is across the street from the beach so that's the only thing nice about it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff.

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Great location. I just hope there is a microwave in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Nice hotel away from the crowds

Posted Oct 20, 2014
This hotel was clean and conveniently located. We were only steps from the quieter part of Waikiki Beach, which was perfect for me because I didn't want to be on a crowded beach. Our room was clean and comfortable with a safe, fridge, and cable TV. We had a late evening flight so they offered us a shared hospitality suite to stay in until our shuttle arrived. It would be nice if they had a dining area for the days when you want to get take-out and eat at the hotel. The space with the vending machines and microwave was loud with the A/C and not the coziest place. All in all, though, very comfortable stay. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2014
The staff was friendly and helpful. Willing to help me with directions and even recommendations. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brick, NJ

E.g. Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Oct 11, 2014
Pros: Staff, location, cleanliness.
Cons: Comfort level of bedding - I don't have any real complaints here, just could be better.
Location: Right across the street from the beach and the zoo. The zoo is a night trip. It is also near the "aquarium" but it is a very small aquarium.
At check-in the staff were very friendly. They offered a few tips of things to see. They also directed me to a service in the lobby where you can sign up for other activities. I already pre-planned all my activities, so I did not take advantage of this. Still, it was good to know it was available. The beach that it is near has a breaker bar, which makes it better for children. I wound up walking about 5 to 10 minutes West each day to get to a better beach. Honestly, I really enjoyed the walking, and it did not affect my experience negatively.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Pros: Location is across the street from the beach and many restaurants (fast foods to high end) and shopping within walking distance.
Cons: I could not believe the room did not have a chair to set in. Some of like to set in a chair and not always on the bed.
Location: The location was great with almost everything you may want in walking distance
The room was the smallest room I have ever stayed in. The room maybe 12x15, for the price I expected more than four walls.The room did not have a chair to set in, only a small bench and directory to tell where the facilities are located, like ice machine. I would have changed hotels if I needed more than one night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom iowa

Nice room with great views

Posted Sep 19, 2014
We loved our stay at Park Shore. We were pleasantly surprised when we got to our room. We had reserved a room with an ocean front view. But what we got was so much better. We had a balcony with the ocean view but we also had great views of Diamond Head out the side window and from the balcony. The entrance to the room was outdoors so we also had a great view of the sunrise over the city. The hotel staff was awesome n very friendly. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Park Shore and would recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sørenfrom Roskilde

Super udsigt

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Super lækkert hotel i rolige omgivelser, idet det ligger lidt for sig selv - og stadig tæt på det hele. Utrolig venligt personale, som vil sine gæster det bedste. Vi vil bo på hotellet næste gang vi besøger Hawaii.