Ratings based on 507 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

カピオラニ公園横、ビーチの目の前のホテル

Posted Jun 28, 2015
カピオラニ公園のすぐ横に位置しているので、ビーチの目の前でダイヤモンドヘッドを眺めることができます。 アラモアナショッピングセンターへも30分おきにシャトルバスを運行しているので、便利です
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Perth Australia

The hotel was clean and tidy

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Pros: Pool Area was not to large but never was full with people the Beech is only across the main road
Cons: Chair in the room
Location: Zoo was opposite although we did not go , this would be ideal for children
a chair was something that was not in the room this would have been nice to have one, the bar restaurant below Lu Lu's was very nice and enjoyed a beautiful meal in there it is right at the end of the shopping area and plenty of shops, i could not fault the hotel staff they were very nice and nothing was a problem to them we had a blown globe in the bathroom on telling the front desk this was fixed in 5 minutes a maintenance person changed the globe
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was a good experience.

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Staying at park shore hotel was a good experience, the room was very clean and I best part was that it was right across the street from the Waikiki beach , and right next to the Honolulu zoo. Walking distance to most of the local shops. The staff were very polite, Overall I would gladly stay at the hotel next time I visit Hawaii. 👌
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from w

Paying for location

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Arrived at 11 pm to the hotel to find out that we had two single beds instead of a queen or king because "bed type is not guaranteed" and although Expedias rate was total over 80 dollars higher than the actual hotel rates you are a second class guest for booking with a "discount" website. Door has a 1/4" gap on the top and 1 1/2 inch at the bottom to ensure you don't miss what's happening I your floor all night long.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland OR

Great basic hotel near the beach. No complaints.

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Pros: Staff at the hotel was great.
Location: Beach and bars were nearby with lots of access to convince stores and restaurants.
We stayed here for 8 nights and had a good stay. It was a basic room with a king bed. Room was clean and the shower never ran out of hot water. Nothing fancy but it was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Location, staff, room--all were great!

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Pros: The folks at the concierge desk were very helpful--also, the Local Expedia Expert (Malia) was great! I love the fact the hotel provided beach chairs.
Location: The hotel was just a walk across the street from the beach. We walked to all of our restaurants.
We chose this hotel because of the reviews of others. My husband had never been to Hawaii so I wanted him to have a nice hotel close to the beach, but away from a lot of overnight noise. This hotel was perfect for us!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 京都

ダイヤモンドヘッドもワイキキビーチも独り占めできるホテルです。

Posted Jun 23, 2015
八年ぶり2度目の宿泊です。改装されて中は綺麗になっておりました。ほとんど日本人が宿泊しておりませんし、従業員も日本語がほとんど通じませんので、ちょっと異国情緒が楽しめます。ワイキキの端っこですが、価格も安くてとても素晴らしいホテルです。オーシャンフロントで宿泊しましたが、15階の南と東向きの部屋。ラナイは東向でした。ダイヤモンドヘッドとワイキキビーチを独り占めです(実際は家族と楽しみましたが笑)。ダイヤモンドヘッド側から昇る朝日を眺めラナイで朝食、プレートランチを買ってきて、波の音や、遠くに聞こえるワイキキの喧騒、カイマナビーチ方向の道路の明かりを眺めながらの夕食、とにかく、ラナイにずっとおりました。DFSやロイヤルハワイアンからは遠いので、全くそちらの方向には出かけませんでしたが、ホテルの下には、ABCストアーもスターバックスも、バーも日本料理屋(義経)もありましたので、何も不自由しませんでした。ちなみに駐車場代は高いですが、レンタカーを借りておくと非常に快適です。カハラモールもKCCもハナウマ湾もココヘッドもすぐに車で走っていけます。我が家にとっては、ワイキキでコスバNo.1のホテルだと思います。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Pros: It is virtually across the road from Kuhio Beach which is a very pleasant part of Waikiki Beach. The hotel provide towels and beach chairs for guests
Cons: We found everything to be perfectly adequate. Good value for money.
Location: This hotel is located close to the Zoo and Diamond Head.
We arrived at 6am after an early morning flight from Las Vegas to be met with very friendly and helpful staff. Although official check in time is 3pm we were told that they would do their best to get us into our room earlier if possible. We were offered the use of a hospitality room in the meantime fitted out with lounges, TV, etc. However, after returning from breakfast we were greeted with our room being ready at 8am. A wonderful bonus for tired travellers! A free shuttle is provided to Ala Moana shopping centre which is also a nice benefit.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Extremely poor customer service.

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Cons: Improved customer services. Resort fee is too high. Any resort fee should be included in the daily rate.
We did not have a good experience. Definitely we will not come back to this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Across from the beach

Posted Jun 16, 2015
They upgraded us for partial ocean view and it was perfect view with the diamond head and the ocean view