Ratings based on 1,441 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel Review

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Pros: Great location. Staff were very friendly and helpful.
Cons: Ability to make a cup of tea and no wake up call facility on the phone.
Location: Access to beach and shops was excellent, but shops were all very expensive.
Great location. Staff were very friendly and helpful. A couple of basic services were missing: ability to make a cup of tea and no wake up call facility.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Great place to stay that's at the quieter end of Waikiki.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely staff

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Room wasn't ready so they upgraded us to poolside, just what we needed :) thank u
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Very clean, close to the beach and restaurants. Not what we're used to because it felt very small but the staff was very nice and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom North Myrtle Beach

The perfect getaway!

Posted Feb 25, 2015
This was the second time we've been to Honolulu and we've stayed at Park Shore both times. They've updated very nicely since our first time in 2008. We love the atmosphere and the location and the staff is super nice!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom 서울

비치타월, 의자제공 전자렌지 이용가능 3층 풀장 옆

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Pros: 해변에서 가까워 좋았어요
Location: surfing, 부기보드, 스노클링, 조깅
주차장은 없지만 인근 공원을 이용할 수 있고, 걸어서 쇼핑하러 다닐 수도 있고, 직원들도 친절하고 비치타월도 제공하고, 3층에 풀장도 있고, 해변에서 가까워 좋았어요
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just what we needed.

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Pros: We had a wonderful room with a view over Waikiki and Diamond Head. The room was clean and the Staff were always very accommodating and lovely.
Cons: -
Location: SO CLOSE TO THE BEACH, and only a stones-throw away from some really great bars and dining areas.
We were only in Waikiki for about 6 days so we were looking for somewhere nice, a great location and great amenities, but totally affordable. We really found all of that with Park Shore Waikiki. The staff were really lovely and were able to help us out with any questions we had, (they also gave us some great suggestions on where to eat, things to see, etc) The room was small but it had everything we needed in it, it was so close to all the shops and restaurants, right across the road from the Zoo, plus it had a gorgeous balcony overlooking Waikiki Beach and Diamond Head. So beautiful. I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney

Park Shore Hotel is close to everything.

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Good experience with beach just across the road and very good customer service. Lift broke down with me in it, but was well compensated for the inconvenience. Everything is expensive so take extra cash if you want to go shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to beach, park, and shopping

Posted Feb 13, 2015
Very comfortable. Friendly staff. Nice amenities. Reasonable rates
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ontario Canada

Friendly Helpfull Service

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Our stay was made most plesent due to the staff. Housekeeping was very accomodating, desk staff was always friendly and helpful and the Lobby staff were awesome. Car was always ready when required and exceptionaly helpful with recomendations and directions. This made our stay most plesent. We will return again