Ratings based on 1,052 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, Ca

Perfect hotel!! Location location location.

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Wonderful vacation spot!! Hotel has a perfect location with many walk to destinations for dining and shopping. Located in the heart of Waikiki. Hotel staff is outstanding and the conceriage was beyond on point with activity recommendations. Rum Fire is very lively and a great evening spot. The adult Infiniti pool is blissful and no kids permitted so lounging on floatation pillows is possible. I highly recommend this hotel to all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

On the beach!

Posted Jul 25, 2014
Pros: location, view, asked for a room facing Diamondhead and front desk clerk very accom. Laundry on 2 floors though it gets busy
Cons: The pools close too early even though people stay in them. Stores at the hotel are expensive, although all hotel stores are.
Location: great location, lots of shopping if you're into that and judging by the amount of people who had shopping bags I'm guessing there are
Very nice hotel, right on the beach unlike others that are across the road. Not much of an actual beach but you share one with the hotel next door. You must get an ocean view room that faces Diamondhead. Amazing view! Room a little small but it does the job. Find restaurants away from the strip, better and less expensive. Laundry helps as you can bring less but it's $3 load per washer and dryer so it can add up. We found great restaurants on Yelp that were close but had more locals than tourists, very good food and not as expensive. You really need a car as the buses are not great and your'e paying a resort fee anyway which covers parking so....def worth it. We saw the whole island.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

My Stay,

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Pros: Everything, don't have any complaints.
Cons: N/R
Location: Sheraton/Waikiki, You can do everything, Walk, Swim, Sightsee, Eat, Relax.........etc.
Wonderful staff, wonderful hotel, 16 wonderful days of total beauty. We always stay at Sheraton/Waikiki, and will forever while on our vacations. Thank you Sheraton/Waikiki, see you soon. S/R
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Great pool, hotel right on Waikiki

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Pros: Close to the beach, pools were great, staff very pleasant and helpful.
Cons: This hotel is busy busy busy, so don't expect it to be a sleepy little cottage type of atmosphere. Rooms could use sprucing up, add some color.
Location: Right in the heart of Waikiki so lots of shopping, fun times on the beach, restaurants and activities.
Very nice hotel right on the water and close to all the action in downtown Waikiki. The pools are top-notch. Rooms could use a little updating, or even some color on the walls, but were comfortable. Don't expect air conditioning anywhere except your room. Staff was very helpful and pleasant. Daily entertainment and/or activities for the kids made it a fun place to be or even walk through.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Perfect location , on the beach & next to shops

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Perfect holiday location. Hotel right on the beach & close to all amenities including shopping & transport. Highly recommend Sheraton ... Wonderful & friendly staff . Only negative point , bathrooms alittle small but still functional.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Peaceful and beautiful hotel. Near everything. Cocktails are great. Service is good. Staff friendly. Amazing location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Nice hotel with AWESOME location and AWESOME pools

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Really enjoyed my stay. The hotel amenities are great. The infinite pool was perfection and completely made my visit wonderful. Hotel staff was super. My only constructive feedback is that the rooms need better design. The fixtures were fair at best for the $400/night price. I expect higher end and better upkeep. However, I would go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Gorgeous view of Waikiki

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Wonderful resort . Loved the adult pool. Valet guys could have been a little more friendly and helpful . It's that first impression that stays with you . Towel guy was strict about giving out towels even though my kids were standing close by they would only give me two. It's a little too strict .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best hotel at Wailiki

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Pros: The Infinity Pool was the highlight.
Location: It is in centre of town so there are plenty of things to do. We went to hard Rock cafe, Dukes, Cheescake factory and more.
The amenities are the best compared to other hotels. You cannot go past the infinity pool and Rum Fire (bar). Very nice and relaxing place to stay and close to everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Riverside, CA

Awesome hotel customer service oriented

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Enjoyed our stay. Staff EXTREMELY helpful. You can tell they LOVE working there and appreciate their guests. Infinity pool is awesome! Experience the difference.