Ratings based on 1,723 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

便利性が良い

Posted Jan 30, 2015
ビーチに買い物に行くにも便利がよく、リゾートでゆっくりしたい方を除いては大変満足のいくホテルです。 次回もワイキキ滞在のときは使いたいと思います。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

子供がプールを満喫!

Posted Jan 28, 2015
三歳児を連れての滞在でしたが、子供向けのプールがあったり、暖かいジャグジーがあって体をあたためるとこができたりと、充実のプール施設で家族で満喫しました
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

waikiki

Posted Jan 28, 2015
we love staying at the Sheraton Waikiki..great location for restaurants and shopping
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Idaho

Not an honest value

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: Very good staff.
Cons: Could be more straight forward about what is and isn't included.
Location: Very good location right in the center of things.
Not straight forward about what is included. Facilitity shows age in spots. Staff was very helpful and knowledgeable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel on the beach!

Posted Jan 25, 2015
We have a four year old and a two year old and they loved the kids pool! One section is only one and a half foot deep and perfect for toddlers. There is tons of activity in this hotel, almost feels a bit like Vegas. If you are looking for the quiet stay on the beach this isn't it, but if you like the hustle and bustle of Waikiki this is great hotel!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rooms are not clean and nice as shown on website

Posted Jan 25, 2015
I would not recommend this hotel to my friends or in fact to anyone and the reasons are : 1) Rooms are dirty - my aunt had use the wipes to clean the bathroom as it was so dirty that she felt so icky to point of taking it into her own hands. Before that we tried calling downstair and was told no other room was available -fully booked - 2) Services are bad -seems like people are not enjoy working there- almost always ran into hotel staff with attitude 3) Too crowded -
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not too happy with the condition of the hotel ..

Posted Jan 25, 2015
We stayed there for 7 nights from Jan 10- 17th and we did not have a pleasant stay. The room was so dirty that i had to ask for a different room after checked in. The second one was a bit better but it's till very outdated and the bathroom tub had a few stains. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 北海道

どんな人にも

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Pros: 立地、移動、ビーチ、近隣のレストランなどの多さ
Location: カラカウア通り近辺の散策にぴったり
2度目の宿泊ですが、やはり立地、移動、ビーチ、食事の何をするにも 快適です 今までワイキキのビーチ沿いホテルの何か所か泊まりましたがここは 安くはありませんが、価値はあると思います(あくまでも個人的な) シェラトンワイキキとモアナサーフライダーならまた泊まりたいですね どうせならオーシャンビューをお勧めします
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom KEVIN

Perfect choice

Posted Jan 25, 2015
I was forced to get reservation from Sheraton due to non-availability from Modern Honolulu on the last fay of my stay. The price of Sheraton is much kower than the other one, however, I was finally shocked with the surprise from Sheroton Waikiki for its perfect amenities and room when I moved inside. The two hotel s are not comparable at all I got to say. Sheraton Waikiki should be subject to five stars for no doubt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2015
We needed to check in early and the front desk accommodated us and gave us a great room with a oceanfront view!!