Ratings based on 2,080 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

文句なしのリゾートホテル!

Posted Jul 26, 2015
立地、プールの大きさ、ワイキキビーチ直結に惹かれて初めて泊まりました。 ワイキキビーチ目の前、DFS目の前、ホテル前からトロリーバスでアラモワナSCに行けるという最高の立地。 プールも大きく、とくに子供用の浅いプールがあるのは◎。ジャグジーも複数ある点は素晴らしい。 そしてなによりプール横からワイキキビーチに出れるという素晴らしさ。 文句なしです。 ホテルがかなり大きいので人の多さが気になる人は△かもしれません。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

最悪の滞在

Posted Jul 25, 2015
シェラトンにあるチャペルで挙式のため、宿泊しました。部屋は低層階で、ラナイに出てみると、隣の部屋と地続き。 普通に行き来できてしまうし、隣の部屋のベッドまで丸見え。 逆に向こうからこちらの部屋が丸見えなんだと思うと気持ち悪く、せっかくのオーシャンビューなのにカーテンをずっと閉めていました。 本当に最悪でした。 お隣がずっとラナイに出ていたので、こちらはラナイに出られず。 また、挙式前日が金曜だったこともあり、一階のバーがクラブ化。 深夜まで大音量で音楽が流れ、低層階なので窓を閉めてもうるさく全く眠れず。 部屋の交換を申し出ましたが空き部屋がないとのことでずっとこの部屋でした。 親族が宿泊したコンドミニアムの方がよっぽど広くて良かったです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 神奈川

やっぱり便利

Posted Jul 24, 2015
4年ぶりにまたシェラトンに宿泊しました。小学生の子供には、ここのプールがやっぱり一番。いつもファミリーでザワザワしていますが、食事や買い物にも便利なので、結局ここになってしまいます。部屋が狭いわりに値段が高いのが欠点。オーシャンフロントだと最終的に500$/日を越します。スタッフは皆親切なので、全体として◯。1Fのローソンは結構使えます。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fair but could have easily been Better

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Pros: Pool, beach and amenities around the pool.
Cons: Front desk staff.
Location: Definitely visit all of the beaches. Pools at hotel was outstanding and visit the tour event staffing for recommendation on tours/activities.
Staff seemed neutral to customers, could take a current class on customer expectations. Late checkout due to flight but never offered hospitality room until wife stressed displeasure. Amenities nice, excellent pools and beach areas. Tour event staff was excellent in setting up island tours and events.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las vegas, nv

Nice hotel by the beach

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Sheraton Waikiki is right on the beach with great pool as well. The pool has a great layout has two slides and also have an infinity pool for the adults. Our room was very clean and beds were so comfortable. Customer service was great-couldn't ask for more. Love this hotel can't wait to come back again next year!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

Posted Jul 23, 2015
今回初めて3泊しました。子ども用のプールがあり、子どもにフレンドリーなホテルと聞いて予約しました。 マリアルームでしたが、お部屋もまずまずきれいであったこと、また、レアヒラウンジを利用できたので、朝は子どもにご飯とみそ汁を食べさせることができたり、外で購入した食品の持ち込みができたのでとても楽でした。 残念だったのは、鍵の磁気が何度も弱まってしまい、その都度フロントに行かなければならないことでした。一度、プールからの帰りに部屋に入れないことがありました。そのときは、もちろんパスポートも持っていなかったのでフロントで鍵を再作成してもらえず、セキュリティが来るまで部屋の前で待ちぼうけになってしました(プールの後で家族皆寒かったです)。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

アクセス抜群

Posted Jun 25, 2015
滞在中レンタカーを借りましたが、ホテルの真横にある駐車場まではそれほど遠くなく、快適に動くことができました。駐車場代(セルフ)がリゾートフィーに含まれているのもポイントです!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, New York

Close to the beach - but too busy and run down.

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Pros: Nice location.
Slow check-in. Not enough staff at the desks. The hotel is a zoo with way too many people all over. Getting a little run down these days too - the rooms are spare, my partial ocean view basically allowed a sliver of visible ocean. The place could use a renovation and given the cost it was definitely underwhelming.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2015 by Sheraton Waikiki Guest Experience Team, Hotel Management
Aloha and thank you for your recent review o four resort. We are sorry about your disappointing experience and truly appreciate your thoughtful feedback. We are currently working on a guest room enhancement project which includes new carpeting, and bedding in each room. We sincerely apologize for the delays at check-in and are working on ensuring quicker check-ins. Mahalo and a hui hou, Keola Sheraton Waikiki Guest Experience Team
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from waikiki

Pleasant but troubling

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: many amenities, was very cute, the gift for fathers was a trip to the adjacent gift store where one could fill a bag with goodies for free. Very cute
Cons: I spoke it above, but I would like acknowledge, possible, How will You be able to respond to this survey.
Location: trip too short
It was a very last minute decision, because of fathers day, I decided to spend the hotel price of a little under a $1000 for one night, after viewing the pictures on the internet, I was very satisfied to pay this amount. The staff, the grounds, the cleaniness all were excellent. One very bothering concern. The room was out dated and the aircondtioning was not adequate for the size of the room. It was disappointing, but it did not dampen my spirit or the spirits of my children. For it is the people and not necessarialy the physical atmosphere. But when I decided to spend the $1000, I did not expect to go into a room dated probably 20 years ago. Please note that I am an architect and I am very well aware of the decor. Out of curiosity, I had the oppurtunity to peek into the adjacent room when the cleaners had the door open. and it was not the same decor. My intent of spending the $1000 was to stay in a suite, we spent many times at an adjacent hotel embassy suites for less, but I intended to spend more and stay in a suite for a night. Again sad, but it was Father's day, so nothing could overturn this day. Sheraton is a great hotel, this is probably just a circumstance that no one was aware of.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Borger, Tx

Nice staff!

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Pros: Good location
Cons: Bathroom cleanliness , there seemed to be a small oder that lingered.
Location: Shopping, food, and beach nearby
Everyone at this hotel was friendly, helpful, and very nice. The rooms were tended everyday in a timely manner.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2015 by Sheraton Waikiki Guest Experience Team, Hotel Management
Mahalo for your review and we are thrilled you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit. A hui hou, Keola Sheraton Waikiki Guest Experience Team