Ratings based on 1,045 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from y

Waikikibeach、ショッピング街に近いので立地がとても良い!

Posted Jul 5, 2015
スタッフが、親切だった! コンセントなどを改善してくれれば尚良し 電気など照明器具がもっとあれば良い!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

Posted Jun 30, 2015
掲載されている写真を信じてはいけません。ここはホテルではなく簡易宿泊所と呼ぶほうがふさわしいと思います。写真とは比べ物にならない、簡素で軋むシングルベッドに、立て付けの悪い窓から漏れる騒音など、せっかくのハワイでのバケーションを過ごす場所としてまったくおすすめできません。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

High point "Staff" friendly and helpful!

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Pros: Staff, cont breakfast
Cons: Needs ren ovation, ndew A/C units, needs new sliding glass door and windows.
Location: Good location. a little hard to fin the first time. close to beach and items to do and places to eat.
Floor in room dirty, shower floor slippery, A/C poor operatioin, a lot of ouside noise!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from 한국 인천

스테이 와이키키 이용 후기

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Pros: 해변 인근에 위치한 점
Cons: 객실 노후상태 개선 필요
Location: 와이키키 해수욕 / 인터내셔널 마켓 플레이스 도보 가능 등 중심가 인근 위치
와이키키 래변 인근 위치가 참 좋습니다. 시설은 약간 노후되었으나, 직원들이 친절하고 객실 청소 상태도 양호 합니다
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San José, Costa Rica

Bed and breakfast

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Do not Pau atention to 50% Of disco una, because it os a marketing strategy, and for that Price you can get a better option at Waikiki beach
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good budget option in waikiki

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: easy to find affordable good location very friendly staff
Cons: the rooms have a lot of street noise and noisy air com, some improvements in sound proofing would help with sleep
Location: good location to the beach and shopping in Waikiki
very friendly staff and the room was very clean and tidy. Not a great place if sleep is needed as there is a lot of street noise and the air con is very noisy too
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

写真とは違う。

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Pros: 特に無し。
Cons: 電球位置、セーフティーバックス配置
Location: 場所はハイアットの裏で便利な場所です。
写真とは全く正反対で友達の家に来ている感じでした。 セーフティーボックスもなしセキュリティーも無しでしたので次からは泊まりません。 まぁ安かったから仕方ないのかもしれませんが。。。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 千葉県船橋市

立地は最高!

Posted Jun 18, 2015
ロビーに常に冷たい飲み物が置いてあり、いつでも自由に飲む事が出来て良かった!朝ご飯もパンやマフィン、シリアル、果物、ヨーグルトなどなかなか充実していて、軽くつまめる感じ。 ただ、部屋に冷蔵庫がなくがっかりでした…。普通のホテルをイメージして行くと全体的にかなり残念なホテルでした。若い学生や男性グループなら良いかもですが、女性グループは好まないと思います。 汚い訳ではないですが、せっかくのハワイでここには2度と泊まらないと思います。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 東京

立地はいいのですが!

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Pros: 朝食が付いているのと、コーヒーは飲み放題
Cons: お部屋に冷蔵庫とセキュリティーボックスが無いのは不便です。 部屋のドアの開閉を修復した方が良いと思います。
Location: ABCストアも近く海へも近いので立地はいいですよ。
5階以上のお部屋に宿泊すれば、パーシャルオーシャンビューな感じです。 駐車場も有でレンタカーでの宿泊もOK ちょっと古い建物ですが、寝るだけなら十分です。 冷蔵庫が無いのは不便ですが・・・。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ビーチに近くて買物ロケーションも良いホテル

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: ロケーション / スタッフの対応
Cons: 部屋の明かりが少なく、夜に荷造り等をするときに若干暗さが気になる点。 あとWIFIが弱く、携帯やPCがつながりにくい点。
Location: ワイキキビーチが徒歩2分 DFSまで徒歩5分程度 ロイヤル・ハワイアン・センターも徒歩5分程度 カラカウア通りから徒歩1分以内
ロケーションが最高です。 ビーチまで徒歩2分ぐらいで、隣には夜11時まで空いてるABCがあり、 DFSもメインのカラカウア通りを歩いて5分程度。 買物をするのには本当に便利なホテルでした。 またスタッフも親切に丁寧に対応してくれるし、 レストランなども手頃な値段で美味しい場所を紹介してくれ、 非常に助かりました。 ただ、ホテル自体はビーチに隣接してないので、海の匂いや波の音は聞けません。 あと、部屋の明かりが少なく、夜、部屋に居ると暗いのと、 WIFIの電波が弱く携帯がつながりにくいのが、若干気になりました。
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2015 by Carolyn, Hotel Management
Aloha, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience during your recent stay at our hotel. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed our convenient location to area shops and restaurants, and I am also happy to hear that you tried out the delicious cuisine at our popular lobby karaoke bar, Wang Chungs. We hope to see you again the very near future. With warmest aloha, Carolyn Pinho Assistant General Manager Stay Hotel Waikiki