Ratings based on 1,720 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tokyo

何をするにもgoodなホテル

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Pros: 水をくれるところ
Location: 最高
我が家の定宿決定です!水は補充してくれるし、ビーチに行く時もみずくれるし、お風呂は広いし、部屋も広いし、perfect!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Amazing service

Posted Jun 25, 2015
I have just returned from our 10 night stay at Trump, and I am extremely impressed. When it comes to service I always find something to fault but at Trump, everything was above and beyond. Thank you to the amazing staff for making it such an amazing time. The valet team was outstanding and friendly, Jennifer at the concierge was amazing and so helpful every time. The pool staff were so accomodating and friendly. Everybody was amazing. The hotel was about a 5 minute walk from the main strip and the beach, but the cleanliness and fantastic experience of the hotel definitely made up for it. There was not once that we weren't acknowledged and greeted by staff, even if we were just walking up to our room. Great work management, you should be very proud of your team!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2015 by Trump Waikiki Management, Hotel Management
Aloha Nathalie. Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your review. We are glad to learn that you received amazing customer service throughout your stay. Our staff are truly honored by your praises and they are thrilled to know they could exceed your expectations and make your experience special. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back very soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lincoln, NE

Outstanding!!!

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Pros: Helpful staff
Everything about the stay was first-class. Staff was very helpful, and the amenities were unmatched.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2015 by Trump Waikiki Management, Hotel Management
Aloha Bob. Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your review. We are delighted to see that you enjoyed everything about your stay and our hotel amenities. Our staff are honored by your praises, and they are thrilled to know they could make your experience special. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 東京

ハーブティーオンザハウス

Posted Jun 23, 2015
風邪をひいて調子が悪いんだとハウスキーパーに話したら、すぐにハーブティセットをサービスで持ってきてくれた。ありがたかった。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

洗練されたホテル

Posted Jun 21, 2015
ハネムーンで利用しました。 口コミによくある通り、リゾートホテルというよりは洗練されたホテル。 1日2回の清掃のおかげで部屋は毎日清潔で、快適に過ごせました。 また、やはり現地は物価が高いのでスーパーで食材を購入し朝食を作っていたため、あのキッチンにはだいぶお世話になりました。 ホテル内にショップとかがないので、あったら嬉しいなと思うことも。しかし、近隣ホテルにショップはたくさんあったので散歩がてら伺えました。 また泊まりたいホテルです
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本

高級感のあるホテル

Posted Jun 19, 2015
ホテルの施設、スタッフのサービスともに最高でした。特にラウンジバーからの夜景はとても綺麗。昼間はプールのジャグジー、夜はラウンジでとホテルでゆっくりできるのもプラスです。ホテルの目の前がトロリー乗り場になっているので、立地も良いですよ!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 三重県

海が見えるお部屋

Posted Jun 14, 2015
通常のホテルルームとは異なり、スイートタイプのため、部屋が広く、快適に過ごせました。ホテルスタッフもとてもフレンドリーで、不自由は全くなかったです。 特にビーチバッグはとても便利だった。 強いていえば、駐車場代が高めだった。
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 23, 2015 by Akiko T., Hotel Management
弊トランプ・ワイキキご用命いただきまして、誠にありがとうございました。貴重なお時間を頂戴いたしまして、温かいコメントをお寄せくださいましたこと、心より御礼申しあげます。概ねご快適にお過ごしいただけましたとのこと、私どもも願ってもございません。駐車料金につきましては、ワイキキと云う場所柄、どうしても割高となってしまっております。ご了承くださいませ。 またのご来館、お待ちいたしております。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s

Above expectation

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Very good services, quality of everything, clean and convenient to Waikiki and shopping area, beautiful view. We love this hotel and people working there. Thank you.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2015 by Trump Waikiki Management, Hotel Management
Aloha 2 people NY. Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your review. We are delighted to learn that you loved our hotel and staff! It is wonderful that you enjoyed the the cleanliness, quality, views, and location of our hotel. Our staff are honored by your praises, and they are thrilled to know they could make your experience special. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 東京

ハワイ最高級ホテル

Posted Jun 10, 2015
1歳5ヶ月の娘と夫の家族3人で1ベットルームを予約。 11時にチェックインをすると、デンが付いている部屋にアップグレード。部屋の準備が出来次第携帯に電話をくれました。ちなみに14時に入電。 部屋は最高!夕方にも部屋の掃除が入ってくれるので、午前中にプールへ行き風呂に入り汚れたバスタブが、夜には綺麗になっていて良かったです。 プールは小さいのですが、1歳児には最高の広さ。ジャグジーも側にあり、とても良かった。 代金はかなり高いですがとても満足です!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Location: Although the hotel was not on the beach it was only a block away and was a beautiful area.
2 bedroom was roomy and service was friendly and above average. Close to the beach, restaurants and shopping. The view was just okay, i was on the 24th floor and although I paid for an ocean view it really should have been described as a partial ocean view due to obstructions, i was expecting a better view from the descriptions. If you want a better view make sure you ask for the higher floors.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2015 by Trump Waikiki Management, Hotel Management
Aloha Sam. Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your review. We are delighted that you enjoyed the spaciousness of your Suite and our location in Waikiki. Our staff are honored by your compliments, and they are glad they could make your stay special. We are saddened to learn that the view did not meet your expectations, and we apologize for any inconveniences you may have endured. We appreciate your feedback, as it allows our Management team to review and improve our hotel processes. Mahalo.