Ratings based on 1,520 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

素敵なホテル

Posted Dec 26, 2014
部屋はとてもきれいで、スタッフの方々もとても親切に対応してくれました。 ワイキキの中心からほんのちょっとだけアクセスが悪いのだけが気になりました。 またぜひ利用したいです
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2014
We had an excellent time. Don't forget to visit Infinity pool.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 24, 2014
Aloha. Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your five star review. It is wonderful to learn that you enjoyed the Infinity Pool and had an excellent stay. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 香川

公園に近いしビーチも近い

Posted Dec 23, 2014
部屋も広いし洗面所ほ二つあり快適だがシャワーの圧力が弱いのとウォッシュレットでなかったのが残念です 部屋の温度も快適です。廊下の声と隣の製氷器の音が気になった。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Liu

Excellent service!

Posted Dec 23, 2014
It is a nice hotel nearby the Waikiki Honolulu, where surrended by tons of restaurants and shopping centres. Good spot for tourists, if you really enjoy natural view of Hawaii, I will suggest you go to Maui, its more for natural adventure
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 24, 2014
Aloha steve. Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your five star review. We are delighted to hear that you received excellent service and that you enjoyed our hotel's location in Waikiki. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom toronto

Amazing trip and will stay there again

Posted Dec 22, 2014
Amazing and can't say anything bad. Two thumbs up. Amazing staff and amazing services. Comfortable. It was beautiful all around
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 23, 2014
Aloha traveller80. Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your five star review. We are absolutely thrilled to learn that you had an amazing stay in all aspects. We are honored that you plan to stay with us again, and we look forward to having the pleasure of welcoming you back. Mahalo!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

初めての宿泊ですが

Posted Dec 22, 2014
ハワイは何度も行ってますが、初めてトランプインターナショナルに泊まりました。早い予約でしたので料金的にも 適切で お部屋もツインルームに変更してもらい、くつろげました。 次回もできれば泊まりたいホテルです。 何より部屋の広さにゆっくりできました。観光よりも癒しを求めての旅行にはこの広さは何よりです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 広島

近代的で便利の良いホテル

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Pros: すべて、
Cons: シャワーの圧、
完璧に近いスティが出来ました。ワイキキの中心地まで徒歩5分で、バス停も目の前なのでアラモナワショッピングセンターの帰りも助かります。足りないものがあってもすぐ持ってきてくれ、言葉も日本語対応なので安心でした。 パンフレットでは、プールが小さいと思いましたがいやいや深さも充分あり、プールジャグジーはお湯は熱いしとてもよかったです、14階に宿泊でしたがバスのシャワーの出が、もう少しあればと思いました。おふろもシャワーと浴槽が分かれ日本人には快適でした。 高級ホテルがとてもリーズナブルな価格で宿泊出来てお部屋もサービスも一流でホノルルマラソンも完走して、良い思い出になりました。 又、是非来年のホノルルマラソンで来る時はトランプタワーホテルに宿泊したい!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Taiwan

Wonderful view and convenient location.

Posted Dec 19, 2014
It is so close to Waikiki beach, a very good view in which I stay in 24th floor. The ground floor BLT resturant is another recommendation I will give. The only thng that bothers me is: during the weekend nights, some noise last until midnight.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 23, 2014
Aloha William Pan. Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your review. We are very happy that you enjoyed your view, dining at BLT Steak, and our location in Waikiki. We are sorry to learn that the noise level did not meet your expectations, and we apologize for any inconveniences you may have endured. We hope that your travels bring you to Waikiki again and that we have the pleasure of welcoming you back to the hotel. Mahalo!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Japan

堪能しました。

Posted Dec 17, 2014
美しい景色、広々とした部屋。爽やかなスタッフ。快適なWiFi。また行きたいホテルです。ただ、ウォシュレットが欲しかったです。やはり、日本人としては。せっかくのレイトチェックアウト、何度も掃除のスタッフが出て欲しいと現れたのは残念。また、非常ベルで「逃げろ」のアナウンスはあったけど、間違いだからと解除のアナウンスがないのはどうかな。メイドの男の子に聞いたら、調べてくれたけど、逃げかけた私は辛かったです。
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 21, 2014 by TrumpWaikiki, Hotel Management
当ホテル、ご用命いただきまして誠にありがとうございました。貴重なお時間を頂戴いたしましてコメントをお寄せくださいましたこと、感謝いたします。ご寛大なご評価を賜り恐縮しております。弊ホテル、ウォシュレットは完全装備しておりませんこと、何とぞご了承くださいませ。またレイトチェックアウトをご提供させていただきましたにもかかわらず、連絡ミスによりご不快な思いをおさせいたしましたこと、非常ベル解除のアナウンスの不手際にてご迷惑をおかけいたしましたこと、遅ればせながらお詫び申しあげます。関係部署には申し送りをいたしました。検証し改善してまいります。ご指摘に御礼申します。またのご来館、心よりお待ちいたしております。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

家族、大満足!!

Posted Dec 16, 2014
妹の結婚式でハワイに行き、お世話になりました!両親は、初ハワイ。 お部屋の広さと眺望にびっくり。5泊しましたが、ラナイでのヒルトンの花火を眺めながらの夕食や、ビルズのパンケーキをテイクアウトしての朝食はサイコーでした。 また、ホスピタリティも、すばらしかったです。アタシェサービスの方には、様々にお世話になり、感謝です。
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 21, 2014 by TrumpWaikiki, Hotel Management
当ホテル、ご用命いただきまして誠にありがとうございました。お妹さまのご結婚式、ご両親さま初めてのハワイご旅行に、トランプ・ワイキキをご指定くださいましたこと、たいへん光栄に存じます。温かいコメントをお寄せいただきまして、ありがとうございます。皆さまお揃いでおくつろぎなられましたご様子は、私どもも願ってもございません。ぜひまたお越しくださいませ。