Ratings based on 1,671 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom San Francisco

Top notch hotel

Posted May 24, 2015
Pros: Everything.
This is a top notch hotel about a block off the beach, but with beach access. It is within close walking distance to scores of shops and excellent restaurants. Rooms are very clean, modern, and well maintained. Staff are friendly, courteous, and of service. Concierge staff are helpful and will give you a bag with a towel, water, and fruit for the beach. We tried the spa and it was excellent. It has a small pool, but it was not heavily used. We did not try any of the restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 福岡市

最高↑

Posted May 23, 2015
Pros: すべて 最高
Cons: なし
Location: 最高
ロケーション抜群です。 ホテルスタッフ サービス すべてに また、行きたいです。 最高 最高 最高
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Good for staying in Waikiki

Posted May 18, 2015
It's a nice hotel with only downside being gagt it's not on the beach. But disappointed with that as even the full ocean view rooms may have buildings obstructing the view. SPA was really good even though it lacks the sauna and steam
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom seoul

와이키키 최고 호텔

Posted May 17, 2015
와이키키에서 3박을 한 호텔로 너무 시설이 우수하고 깨끗함. 호텔 직원들도 매우 친절함. 호텔 수영장도 좋음. 렌터카는 무조건 발렛 파킹이나 빠르게 차를 가지고 와서 불편하지 않음.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

가족여행의 최적지

Posted May 14, 2015
호텔의 전반적인 시설이나 직원의 친절이 최상이었습니다. 또한 영아가 있어 여러가지 침대가드 등 사전 부탁을 했는데 가구의 모서리에 부딪힘 방지까지 해주시는 세심함에 놀랐습니다. 시내 주변과의 접근성도 뛰어나 꼭 추천하고 싶은 호텔입니다.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 15, 2015 by Trump Waikiki Management, Hotel Management
Aloha Bae. Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your review. We are very happy that your family enjoyed the experience, and we appreciate you recommending our hotel to other travelers. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everything was wonderful!!!!

Posted May 14, 2015
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Lots of shopping, and walking distance to anything.
Hope to stay at the Trump in the future.....could not have asked for a better place to celebrate our anniversary.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 15, 2015 by Trump Waikiki Management, Hotel Management
Aloha. Thank you for staying with us for your anniversary and for sharing your review. We are thrilled to learn that you had a wonderful experience, and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

バスが近くにとまったり色々な所に行くのがべんりなほてる

Posted May 13, 2015
スタッフの対応がとてもよかった。インテリアや、設備は、最高です。どこにいくにも、行きやすく便利です。ただ、シャワーの使い方がわかりにくかった。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tokyo

トランプに泊まる目的なら良いけど。

Posted May 12, 2015
プレミアスイート1bed room オーシャンビューを利用。 部屋からは当然ながら、海、ヒルトンハワイアンヴィレッジの花火も見えてロケーションは最高。 しかし、レンタカー利用の場合はヴァレーパーキングからの待ち時間が長い。 エントランスが狭いため、車が渋滞。 スタッフも出掛ける際や帰りに顔を合わすもほとんど挨拶無し。 決してサービスが悪いわけでは無いけれども…日本人向きで無いかも。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 埼玉

それなり。

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: プール
Cons: 部屋の詳細をもっときちんと書いておくべき
Location: 近くていいけど、裏にも出入り口があるといい
このホテルができたときから気になっていたので、泊まってみました スタッフのホスピタリティはまずまずです 日本語は大体みんなできますし、応対もいい プールは小さいですが、大人がのんびりするには充分だと思います 部屋は、天井がちょっと低い気がする? デラックスシティビューで、ツインにしました 画像では、ソファ・テーブル・キングサイズ1ベッドでした ツインにしたら、テーブルがなくなりソファのみ 小さいとはいえ、キッチンがあるのに、料理してもどこで食事すればいいのか? ツインにしたらテーブルなくなっちゃうとは思わなかったので、だいぶがっかり 陰陽カフェで朝食にフレンチトースト食べましたが、あれはフレンチトーストとは言えないです
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tokyo

バルコニーからの眺めは最高!

Posted May 9, 2015
宿泊するならオーシャンビュー!バルコニーからの眺めは最高です。ベットからソファーからの眺めはビーチしか目に入らず心が癒されます。スタッフも対応が早くフレンドリーでグッドです。