Ratings based on 1,706 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2015
I wish i could stay longer. The location is so good. I will definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2015
ホテルの方々の対応もとても親切で、日本語での対応もしてくれるのでとても安心です キッチンも色々な物が豊富にそろっていたので便利でした
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saitama, Japan

評価通り!

Posted Jul 2, 2015
残念ながら、少しだけ期待していたアップグレードは繁忙期につき叶いませんでした。が、十分すぎるお部屋で、トランプを選んでよかったなと思います。5泊中3泊目にオーシャンビューが空いて70ドルでアップグレードできるとお知らせいただきましたが、今回は移動などの手間も考え同じ部屋に前泊することにしました。 お部屋のお掃除2回、ビーチバックの利便性◎、立地の良さ、どこへいくにも便利だしトロリー乗り場も近い!口コミを見て覚悟してたので、バスタブの高さ、シャワーの高さ、プールの狭さは確かに感じたけど許容範囲でした。あとは口コミを見てサランラップと菜箸を持参しました!キッチンの排水がつまりやすかったのは少し気になりました。 とにかくスタッフの方々の対応の素晴らしさはこの価格の価値ありですね。ハネムーンで選んでよかったなと思います。子供がうまれたら、またお邪魔します。たのしみ!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Japan

ビーチ、ショッピング、食べ歩きに便利なホテル。

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: 設備が十分に揃っていて、家族で一定期間宿泊するのに大変適している。
とても清潔でスタッフのサービスもしっかりしていた。プールの利用、ビーチに出るための必需品のパック 等が充実しており、快適に過ごすことが出来た。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2015
The staff were all friendly and helpful. The hotel was beautiful and in a great location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2015 by Trump Waikiki Management, Hotel Management
Aloha. Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your review. It is delightful to learn that you enjoyed our hotel, the location, and customer service. Our staff are honored by your compliments, and they are thrilled to know they could make your experience special. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tokyo

何をするにもgoodなホテル

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Pros: 水をくれるところ
Location: 最高
我が家の定宿決定です!水は補充してくれるし、ビーチに行く時もみずくれるし、お風呂は広いし、部屋も広いし、perfect!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Amazing service

Posted Jun 25, 2015
I have just returned from our 10 night stay at Trump, and I am extremely impressed. When it comes to service I always find something to fault but at Trump, everything was above and beyond. Thank you to the amazing staff for making it such an amazing time. The valet team was outstanding and friendly, Jennifer at the concierge was amazing and so helpful every time. The pool staff were so accomodating and friendly. Everybody was amazing. The hotel was about a 5 minute walk from the main strip and the beach, but the cleanliness and fantastic experience of the hotel definitely made up for it. There was not once that we weren't acknowledged and greeted by staff, even if we were just walking up to our room. Great work management, you should be very proud of your team!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2015 by Trump Waikiki Management, Hotel Management
Aloha Nathalie. Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your review. We are glad to learn that you received amazing customer service throughout your stay. Our staff are truly honored by your praises and they are thrilled to know they could exceed your expectations and make your experience special. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back very soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lincoln, NE

Outstanding!!!

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Pros: Helpful staff
Everything about the stay was first-class. Staff was very helpful, and the amenities were unmatched.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2015 by Trump Waikiki Management, Hotel Management
Aloha Bob. Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your review. We are delighted to see that you enjoyed everything about your stay and our hotel amenities. Our staff are honored by your praises, and they are thrilled to know they could make your experience special. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 東京

ハーブティーオンザハウス

Posted Jun 23, 2015
風邪をひいて調子が悪いんだとハウスキーパーに話したら、すぐにハーブティセットをサービスで持ってきてくれた。ありがたかった。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

洗練されたホテル

Posted Jun 21, 2015
ハネムーンで利用しました。 口コミによくある通り、リゾートホテルというよりは洗練されたホテル。 1日2回の清掃のおかげで部屋は毎日清潔で、快適に過ごせました。 また、やはり現地は物価が高いのでスーパーで食材を購入し朝食を作っていたため、あのキッチンにはだいぶお世話になりました。 ホテル内にショップとかがないので、あったら嬉しいなと思うことも。しかし、近隣ホテルにショップはたくさんあったので散歩がてら伺えました。 また泊まりたいホテルです