Ratings based on 1,678 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel exceptional service

Posted May 30, 2015
The best service I have ever experienced in a hotel. Rooms with amazing views and close to many restaurants stores and the beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom WA

Great location for beach and vacation fun.

Posted May 27, 2015
Amazing room with a beautiful view, great service, wonderful amenities. I can't say enough about how helpful and polite the employees were. They made our stay perfect.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 29, 2015 by Trump Waikiki Management, Hotel Management
Aloha SAC. Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your review. It is wonderful to learn that you enjoyed your room and its view and our hotel amenities. Our staff are truly honored by your praises, and they are thrilled to know they could make your experience perfect! We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

素晴らしいホテル

Posted May 27, 2015
初ハワイで利用しました。 ベットから海が臨めた素敵なお部屋でした。スタッフの方々もとても優しいく親切。 また訪れたいホテルです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom San Francisco

Top notch hotel

Posted May 24, 2015
Pros: Everything.
This is a top notch hotel about a block off the beach, but with beach access. It is within close walking distance to scores of shops and excellent restaurants. Rooms are very clean, modern, and well maintained. Staff are friendly, courteous, and of service. Concierge staff are helpful and will give you a bag with a towel, water, and fruit for the beach. We tried the spa and it was excellent. It has a small pool, but it was not heavily used. We did not try any of the restaurants.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2015 by Trump Waikiki Management, Hotel Management
Aloha Matt. Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your review. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your room, our location, and our complimentary beach bag service. Our staff are honored by your praises, and they are thrilled to know they could make your experience special. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon. Mahalo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 福岡市

最高↑

Posted May 23, 2015
Pros: すべて 最高
Cons: なし
Location: 最高
ロケーション抜群です。 ホテルスタッフ サービス すべてに また、行きたいです。 最高 最高 最高
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Good for staying in Waikiki

Posted May 18, 2015
It's a nice hotel with only downside being gagt it's not on the beach. But disappointed with that as even the full ocean view rooms may have buildings obstructing the view. SPA was really good even though it lacks the sauna and steam
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2015 by Trump Waikiki Management, Hotel Management
Aloha jim. Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your review. It is wonderful that you enjoyed our Spa! We are saddened to learn that the view and location did not meet your expectations, and we apologize for any inconveniences you may have endured. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon. Mahalo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom seoul

와이키키 최고 호텔

Posted May 17, 2015
와이키키에서 3박을 한 호텔로 너무 시설이 우수하고 깨끗함. 호텔 직원들도 매우 친절함. 호텔 수영장도 좋음. 렌터카는 무조건 발렛 파킹이나 빠르게 차를 가지고 와서 불편하지 않음.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2015 by Trump Waikiki Management, Hotel Management
Aloha Lee. Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your review. We are very happy to see that you enjoyed your experience, and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon. Mahalo!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

가족여행의 최적지

Posted May 14, 2015
호텔의 전반적인 시설이나 직원의 친절이 최상이었습니다. 또한 영아가 있어 여러가지 침대가드 등 사전 부탁을 했는데 가구의 모서리에 부딪힘 방지까지 해주시는 세심함에 놀랐습니다. 시내 주변과의 접근성도 뛰어나 꼭 추천하고 싶은 호텔입니다.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 15, 2015 by Trump Waikiki Management, Hotel Management
Aloha Bae. Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your review. We are very happy that your family enjoyed the experience, and we appreciate you recommending our hotel to other travelers. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everything was wonderful!!!!

Posted May 14, 2015
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Lots of shopping, and walking distance to anything.
Hope to stay at the Trump in the future.....could not have asked for a better place to celebrate our anniversary.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 15, 2015 by Trump Waikiki Management, Hotel Management
Aloha. Thank you for staying with us for your anniversary and for sharing your review. We are thrilled to learn that you had a wonderful experience, and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

バスが近くにとまったり色々な所に行くのがべんりなほてる

Posted May 13, 2015
スタッフの対応がとてもよかった。インテリアや、設備は、最高です。どこにいくにも、行きやすく便利です。ただ、シャワーの使い方がわかりにくかった。