Ratings based on 1,324 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Japan

泊まりやすい

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Pros: ワイキキにあって普通なところ
Location: Honoluluだもん だいたい近いよ
数年続けてお正月に泊まっています。予約の時点でいつも海の見える部屋は満室。チェックインの時にお願いして変えてもらうようにしています。もしかしたら割高になるかもしれないけど確認して決められるのでいいと。シェラトンとハレクラニの隙間からの”細い海”の眺めでは海側にした意味がないから(呼び名がいろいろあるけど、忘れた。)部屋は空いていて選べることもあります。 このときフロントは感じ良くないです。ほとんどの日本人は英語が話せないのでうんざりなのかも。むしろこちらがにこにこしてても流されるくらいです。でもそこがいい。 トランクですが、PARCは外で預ければ部屋にあげてくれます。さきに預けないとまた自分で持って出ることになりますが。ポーターは感じがいいです。部屋はアーリーチェックインたのんでおけば朝でも入れてもらえます。広さは普通。ハウスキーパーも感じいいです。 一階にフリーで使えるPCがあり、調べ物するのに便利です(コーヒーも飲める)。 プールはあまり日が当らなかったです。お正月だからかな。風が強かったです。シェラトンの上の方が何らかの理由で崩れたならもう少し日焼けできるでしょう。。ソファはゆったりでき、むしろすいていてとてもいいです。他のホテルのように朝から席取りいらないのもいいです。 チェックアウトも早いです。たしか頼んでおかなくてもストレッチリムジンTAXIが外にいるので空港にゆったり行くことができます。 場所もいいし静かで豪華すぎることも質素すぎることもない。ちゃんとしています。
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Bethesda, MD

Spoiled by a bad view

Posted Jan 14, 2015
The deluxe ocean view turned out to be mostly a deluxe hotel view, with the back of the Sheraton hotel blocking half of the view to the ocean. Depending on the room configuration this can harm privacy. Then there were workmen working right outside our 23rd floor window for at least part of 5 of the 8 days of our stay. The hotel fronts (and backs) to a busy street with noisy trucks making deliveries starting early in the morning--quite bothersome even in the top floor of the hotel. The window soundproofing is extremely poor (the wall soundproofing is amazingly good--we didn't hear anything from adjoining rooms). The general location is terrific, except for the truck noise, and the rooms are comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 横浜

派手さはないが落ち着くホテル

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Pros: 静かさ。落ち着く。ロイヤルショッピングセンターのすぐそば。
Location: ロケーションは便利なところにあります。
ロビーにNOBU以外に店はないし派手さはないが、落ち着くホテルです。 大きなホテルですとロビーなどで子供が走り回っていたりして騒がしいですがそういうことはありません。 コーヒーが無料で飲めます。(10時から4時まで) 部屋は綺麗です。水回りも問題なし。 欠点は早朝にごみ収集の車の音がうるさいところ。 また、泊まりたいホテルです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom California

Nice Hotel close to the beach with great service

Posted Jan 11, 2015
My boyfriend and I were celebrating our 5 year anniversary. We had requested a room with a view and we were given a room on the 23rd floor (the highest floor) with a nice view of the ocean as well as the mountains and city. The staff was very accommodating and sweet. Amelia, the hotel housekeeper left us a really sweet note and the front desk was always helpful in answering any questions and helping us to connect with travel companies for out excursions. We were very happy with our stay. This is the second time I have stayed at Waikiki Parc and will plan on returning again. Thank you Waikiki Parc staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom T

Lovely hotel, great location, facilities and staff

Posted Jan 11, 2015
We spent 10 nights at the Waikiki Parc Hotel and it was wonderful. The staff were very friendly and helpful, nothing was too much trouble for them. The facilities were so clean. The location of the hotel was so central to everything. Overall we loved it. Thank you!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new york

nice hotel

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Pros: all
Cons: none
Location: waikiki beach and sheraton hotel, royal hawaiian center
Nice and clean room, friendly staff, big smile, bright atmosphere all excellent!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best location

Posted Jan 6, 2015
This is our seventh stay at Waikiki in different hotels, all 3.5 and higher star rating. This is by far the best hotel we stayed in. It is one block from the beach (even the hotels on the beach are not as close to it as the Parc). The staff is helpful. They all make an effort to know you and serve you better. Breakfast is excellent, if you choose to have that option, activities along the swimming pool are well organized, Friday evening is party/mingling time, complimentary coffee/tea is available from 10-4 every day. I will try to book the hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Milpitas, Ca

Great location and friendly staff

Posted Jan 4, 2015
The location is right in the heart of Waikiki and the staff was very accommodating. We spent 4 nights and 5 days at the Parc and will visit again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle

A sure bet!

Posted Jan 2, 2015
We came from the Halekulani so nothing will ever compare to that but this is the smaller sister property across the street for over flow. No complaints at all here. Just a clean place with friendly staff and awesome location...half block from the beach! We had room 2218 with view of Halekulani and the beach and gorgeous sunsets.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 大阪府

ロケーションは海近で、便利です。

Posted Dec 30, 2014
清潔感があるホテルです。ロケーションは海も近く、買い物にも便利です。広さ、設備、雰囲気は価格相応です。 駐車場棟がすぐ隣に有り、セルフパーキングでも全然問題無しです。