Ratings based on 646 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good position top the beach and services

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Pros: The position.
Cons: The house keeping tracking of room occupied or not to clean.
Location: Good position to beach and nearby shops.
Good hotel for a stay of 7 nights. Good hotel and the services was good. The house keeping was average.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Riverside, CA

Went for honeymoon

Posted Jul 15, 2014
It was a nice hotel for the price. It was close to the beach and close to a lot of shops restaurants ect. Overall we enjoyed it and would recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Would definitely stay there again. Good valve and convenient location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

clean hotel close to the beach

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Pros: clean and good location
enjoyed our stay. The staff was very helpful and accomodating
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Rooms can be noisy because of local traffic, but is one street back from a perfect beach! Also very central location and walking distance to most attractions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chelsea from New Zealand

Very comfortable

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: The ocean view and balcony. Beds!!!
Cons: Décor could be modernised.
Location: Restaurants shops immediate access. Bus / trolley stop very close. Walking distance to amenities and easy access to beach.
Good location. Very obliging staff, friendly atmosphere. Ocean view room with balcony gave lovely outlook; essential for a great holiday experience. Would not stay in Waikiki without an ocean view, it would ruin the ambience for the holiday. Beds the most comfortable we have ever experienced in a hotel, worldwide. Very clean. Décor a little tired, but comfortable. Nice hotel pool which was sparkling clean. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Groves, Texas

Close to beach

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: Great view
Cons: Continental breakfast would have been nice. I'm a student on a budget.
Location: Peal Harbor and Diamond head was the only things I had time to do.
I was only there for two nights but the hotel exceeded my expectations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Michelle from NZ

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Great value for money in the area. The only issue stopping me from rating the hotel excellent on all counts is that the ice machine was out of order the entire week we were there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Excellent service. Clean rooms. The hotel was near the beach. The whole area near hotel is developed with so many stores we got different taste of food as well. The cleaning of the room is good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2014
We chose this hotel based on the price. While we weren't blown away by it we were however blown away by the exceptional service we received from our housekeeper. Her name is Rocely and she truly is a Jem! My mom and I were so pleased with the high quality service she gave us every day! (11) days. If we ever return to this hotel it will be because of Rocely!!!