Ratings based on 831 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney

You get what you pay for

Posted May 7, 2015
Pros: The pool and spa was always clean and the gardens are really nice and looked after The staff make this hotel 100% without them its nothing
Cons: This hotel needs a over haul, air cons are loud and noisey, carpet is run down, and the sheets on the bed are not the best either
Location: Its a little far from the beach There is the best Japanese noodle place around the corner cheap, fresh and very very popular
The hotel staff made this hotel without them this would be a dive, Jason and Michelle are unreal and go out of their way to help nothing was a problem, even the maids and service guys where so friendly. My flight arrived really early in the morning and they already had my room ready hours before check in I was really impressed. The rooms and the hall ways are run down and need a make over, the air cons are loud and noisy keeping you awake. Downside of these rooms are that they are interconnecting with your neighbour so there is only a door separating you and them, if you get a nosey neighbour good luck!! A lot of back packers stay at this hotel so it can get loud. The pool and spa are always clean and I have never stayed at a hotel where they are constantly cleaning I was impressed. I was disappointed that even though a free shuttle bus was included in the $10 a day fee you never got to use it so was a waste of time, but the free DVD's to hire were great
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom M.

Nice but over charge people if u dont pay attentio

Posted May 2, 2015
Over charged our credit card $ 97.91, that's not y of not w whave to wait til our money posts back to our card. Headaches don't need on a vacation. We should get a free night or two for the inconvenience
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2015
If you have a rental car they charge $25/day for parking....too pricey
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just what we needed

Posted Apr 28, 2015
It was comfortable and pleasant only drawback is having to hear your neighbor room doors shutting loudly guess walls are thin
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 日本 東京都

市街地にありながら静か。プールビュールームがおすすめ。

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: 繁華街にありましたが、プールと中庭がオアシスのような存在で快適でした。 緑のないビルのホテルより良かったと思います。
Cons: バスルーム兼トイレに換気扇がなかった(壊れていた?)のはとても不便でした。 アメニティは申し訳程度なので、ないと思って行ったほうが良いです。 ベッドメイクはしてくれますが、シーツは頼まないと取り替えてくれません(普通?)。
Location: 繁華街です。ローカルが集まりそうな安そうなバー、飲食店、スーパー、安いホテルがあります。
簡易キッチン+シングルベッド+クイーンサイズベッド+シティビュールームを予約しましたが、なぜか 簡易キッチン+クイーンサイズベッド×2+プールビュールームに変更になっていました。料金はそのままだったのでラッキーでした。 ベランダの目の前は中庭の緑と、その奥にプールが見え。朝は水の流れる音と鳥のさえずりで目が覚めます。 午前中にアクティビティに出かけ、昼過ぎにホテルに戻りベランダでビールやコーヒーを飲んで一休み、夕方にまた街へ繰り出す、といった滞在の仕方をしました。とても快適でした。 2階の部屋でしたが、1階はプールからそのまま部屋へ出入りできたようです。 隣の部屋のベランダでは毎日一日中老人が本を読んでいました。安いホテルなので若者と老人が多かったのですが、騒がしい客はいませんでした。 別で予約をとった同行者は1階のホテルの裏手に面した部屋で、ベランダにあたるスペースはあるのですが、すぐに隣のホテルの壁が迫っていて、部屋も狭く、ベッドのシングル2つであまり快適ではなかったようです。 のんびりしたいときはプールサイドに飲み物や読み物を持ちだしてのんびりしていました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Daytona Beach,FL

Gorgeous hotel near the heart of the shops.

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Felt very comfortable leaving the hotel and checking out the city. Enjoyed my stay and will stay there again if I get a cance of a lifetime again. What hotel doesn't have a few problems, it's how they are handled that sets them apart. (Better than alot i've stayed at.).With the price and the location and the court yard. It was worth it. I enjoyed everything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Quebec, Canada

A 1940's hotel ambiance

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: The staff is always ready to help.
Cons: Carpeting in rooms and hallways
Location: We took public buses everywhere with our seniors' pass. Ate in Chinatown.
We were upgraded to a poolside view near the waterfall and koi pond. We love the whole feel, almost like a bygone era.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom alberta

Good location to Waikiki beach but old but clean

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Very dated to the point of uncomfortable... Clean with very friendly staff... Good for a night but not longer . Such a contrast to the high end nature of Waikiki
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

For the price and my budget I would return thercll

Posted Apr 16, 2015
close to shops,restaurants free shuttles andclose to bus stops. Walking distant to waikiki ,love the experience would do it again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

アットホームなホテル

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Pros: 何しろ利便性がGOOD! フードパントリーもロイヤルハワイアンショッピングセンターすぐの立地です。
Cons: カードキーの動作がいまいちスムーズではなかったので、きーの反応を 良くしてほしいです。
Location: ロイヤルはわいショッピングセンター、ワイキキビーチも近いです。
行く前は、ネットの書き込みを見てあまり期待せずに行きましたが、実際にチェック インして アサインされた部屋に入ったらイメージしていたよりずうっとよかったです! プールビューの2階の部屋でしたが、夜の騒音もそんなにうるさくはなかったです。