Ratings based on 248 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Aix-en.Provence

Gute Mittelklasse

Posted Jan 17, 2015
Das DoubleTree ist ein gutes Hotel im Zentrum des "neuen" Oak Ridge. Die Zimmer sind groß und gut ausgestattet (großer Fernseher, großes Bett, Kaffeemaschine, Kühlschrank, Fön, Bügeleisen), auch das Hotel ist überdurchschnittlich gut ausgestattet (24h-Fitnessraum, Pool innen/außen). Insgesamt ergibt sich ein sehr gutes Preis-/Leistungs-Verhältnis.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Consistently Wonderful. Hands down best in town.

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Pros: Everything. I cant think of one thing I would change and that's not typical.
Location: Hotel is in center of "town". Convenient to everything.
I stay at this hotel frequently. The staff is always friendly and accommodating. Rooms are always well cleaned and luxurious with every amenity a traveler could want or need. Beds are comfortable and showers are amazing. Convenient to every thing in town, they never let me down. Best bang for your buck by far.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Andreafrom Myrtle Beach, SC.

Room was ok.

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was good. The wall was scuffed up. Needed paint. Bed was comfortable. Front desk was helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tomfrom Hilton Head Island, SC

Family visit

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice facility, excellent restaurant, friendly service. Two dissapointments: wifi services was not dependable in room and door closers allow the door to "slam" shut vs a soft closer (woke us up every morning (before 5:30 am) and late evenings).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom T

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Nice hotel, pool area was nice but could have been warmer for heated indoor pool. Room was a little small but nice!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

My trip

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was outstanding
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Elisabethfrom texas

great place!

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
visiting family who loved coming to hotel to swim indoors
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Codyfrom Bozeman, MT

Nice hotel, great staff!

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
After a problem between the hotel and our hotels.com reservation, the front desk staff were very accommodating in making sure our stay was as we'd intended. Very friendly and accommodating staff, the room was nothing spectacular, but nice enough and clean. The walls are a little thin, so we could hear late-arrivals, but nothing that honestly disturbed us at all. The exercise room equipment was a little old as well, but functioned properly. Overall, we had a great stay, and definitely appreciated the staff's rectifying our issue immediately and completely.