Ratings based on 198 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PR

Very nice

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Good all and all and The cookies Good Good very quiet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IL

Beautiful views of the nearby mountains.

Posted Aug 10, 2014
This was the one of the nicest hotels that I've ever stayed in. I can't believe the quality of the hotel for the price I paid! From cleanliness, to comfort, to amenities, location, etc., it was outstanding. I will definitely be back and look forward to a longer stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

The staff were very helpful and accommodating.

Posted Jul 12, 2014
The room was neat and clean. I only ate dinner there once and it was great. The seared salmon with cheddar grits and okra was excellent. I needed to get a taxi at the last minute due to flight delays impacting my car rental and the front desk work diligently to make sure I got to my appointment on time. The front desk was also helpful in helping me plan timing for getting back to the airport. The overall experience was a very good one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Cons: Better noise insolation between the rooms. I had a couple loud neighbours the last 2 night of my stay. It diminished my overall experience.
Location: Small shopping mall and restaurants nearby.
Clean, nice room, friendly staff. In short, what you would expect from a solid well managed hotel. It is also conveniently located, on the main strip in Oak Ridge. Internet connection was running well, which is good if you are travelling on business or wanting to keep in touch with family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
It's a pay for your own breakfast which is unusual these days! Everything else was fine!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Ann from Charlotte

Great stay

Posted Mar 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were in Oak Ridge for the first time, to attend our daughter's regatta. We were so pleasantly surprised by the beautiful location. This hotel was simple to find, the gal at the desk was friendly and helpful, and our room was very nice. Would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfortable hotel at an affordable price