Ratings based on 204 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful

Posted Sep 14, 2014
I'm picky I admit that! Couldn't have been happier with this hotel! Clean and comfortable! We will definantly stay here again! Very well managed hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Good location and very good price. Accomodation apprar to be recently upgraded and were up to date. Wi-fi was free but a little slow for streaming.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Raleigh

Older, but in great condition

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Older facility, but still has that DoubleTree charm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PR

Very nice

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Good all and all and The cookies Good Good very quiet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IL

Beautiful views of the nearby mountains.

Posted Aug 10, 2014
This was the one of the nicest hotels that I've ever stayed in. I can't believe the quality of the hotel for the price I paid! From cleanliness, to comfort, to amenities, location, etc., it was outstanding. I will definitely be back and look forward to a longer stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

The staff were very helpful and accommodating.

Posted Jul 12, 2014
The room was neat and clean. I only ate dinner there once and it was great. The seared salmon with cheddar grits and okra was excellent. I needed to get a taxi at the last minute due to flight delays impacting my car rental and the front desk work diligently to make sure I got to my appointment on time. The front desk was also helpful in helping me plan timing for getting back to the airport. The overall experience was a very good one.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Steven from Asheville

Quaint little nook in Oak Ridge TN

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
First off I would like to say that in our two night stay the entire staff were very accommodating and friendly. Even the maids where kind. Being in Oakridge there's the hotel its self isn't very large but ample for the amount of traffic they receive. While I didn't get to visit the restaurant in the hotel but it is always very convenient in the case that you simply feel like staying in for the night. The hotel appeared to be older but had been remodeled very nicely. Everything was very clean throughout the entire hotel. I can say that anytime I am planning to stay in Oakridge TN, this will be my go to hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Doug Horn from Nashville TN.

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Completely satisfied, close to shopping and other amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mark from Marietta, GA

great service trumps any shortcomings

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
the property is a little dated, but their great service trumps any shortcomings
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2014 on Hotels.com