Ratings based on 231 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Consistently Wonderful. Hands down best in town.

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Pros: Everything. I cant think of one thing I would change and that's not typical.
Location: Hotel is in center of "town". Convenient to everything.
I stay at this hotel frequently. The staff is always friendly and accommodating. Rooms are always well cleaned and luxurious with every amenity a traveler could want or need. Beds are comfortable and showers are amazing. Convenient to every thing in town, they never let me down. Best bang for your buck by far.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom T

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Nice hotel, pool area was nice but could have been warmer for heated indoor pool. Room was a little small but nice!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom texas

Nice

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Hotel needs some updates and repairs. Seems old. Very clean. Nice staff. Room service was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Andersfrom Stockholm

Great value

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
I got a good deal on this hotel based on hotel comfort and standard. I have no complaints whatsoever. Staff were great, cleaning great, the rooms are good sized. I ate at the restaurant in the lobby once, it was good as well. Overall, this is a classy hotel to the (at least for me) price of a roadside motel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by ChrisWMfrom North Carolina

Clean, quiet and comfortable - but no cookie??

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
We've stayed in this hotel many times. It does not disappoint. My title says it all - plus this time we also got a great rate which made the whole experience perfect! The only disappointment was that a cookie was not offered to us at check in. We arrived late and were very tired, so didn't even realize it until we were in the elevator on the way to our room. Too tired to really care. A warm cookie on check in is a nice touch though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Charlotte Hornefrom Columbia, SC

In town for Family Reunion

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Location was good for our destination of Frozen Head State Park. On-site restaurant pricey but lots of others near by. Friendly staff. Good place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful

Posted Sep 14, 2014
I'm picky I admit that! Couldn't have been happier with this hotel! Clean and comfortable! We will definantly stay here again! Very well managed hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Good location and very good price. Accomodation apprar to be recently upgraded and were up to date. Wi-fi was free but a little slow for streaming.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice choice

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
No complaints. I'd definitely stay there again. Clean rooms, friendly & professional staff, great accessibility to restaurants and shops in the area.