Ratings based on 241 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Aix-en.Provence

Gute Mittelklasse

Posted Jan 17, 2015
Das DoubleTree ist ein gutes Hotel im Zentrum des "neuen" Oak Ridge. Die Zimmer sind groß und gut ausgestattet (großer Fernseher, großes Bett, Kaffeemaschine, Kühlschrank, Fön, Bügeleisen), auch das Hotel ist überdurchschnittlich gut ausgestattet (24h-Fitnessraum, Pool innen/außen). Insgesamt ergibt sich ein sehr gutes Preis-/Leistungs-Verhältnis.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Consistently Wonderful. Hands down best in town.

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Pros: Everything. I cant think of one thing I would change and that's not typical.
Location: Hotel is in center of "town". Convenient to everything.
I stay at this hotel frequently. The staff is always friendly and accommodating. Rooms are always well cleaned and luxurious with every amenity a traveler could want or need. Beds are comfortable and showers are amazing. Convenient to every thing in town, they never let me down. Best bang for your buck by far.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom T

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Nice hotel, pool area was nice but could have been warmer for heated indoor pool. Room was a little small but nice!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by BDJ

Cold shower - other than that ....

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
you cant go wrong here for the most part. Just had a lukewarm/cool shower every night i was here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by keithfrom Advance

Pleasant enough for a business trip

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Typical Doubletree hotel. Everything worked. Pleasantly surprised that breakfast was not overly expensive
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom texas

Nice

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Hotel needs some updates and repairs. Seems old. Very clean. Nice staff. Room service was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cherylfrom New Orleans

Excellent in every way.

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Always clean, friendly and fresh cookies a plus! Restaurant food us excellent. Ive been ataying here and attending various events for years.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mark H.from Houston

Must Try if In Oak Ridge

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
14 days of relaxation! The bartender was great & the pool area was just right.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Patrickfrom Atlanta

Nice spot in Oak Ridge

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a pleasant surprise, better than any others I have used in the area.