Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Westlake, OH

Not Bad

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Pros: Quiet and my husband liked the breakfast.
Cons: Non wrinkle or perfect fitting bottom sheet.
Location: Great location.
Very very good experience, even though renovations were going on. Quiet and a good comfortable bed (the bottom sheet was wrinkled. I hope that the sheets were clean.)
1 out of 5
by doug from ohio

it was horrible dirty room

Posted Jun 18, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
left and ask for refund pool was broke building smelled like cigarette
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by steve from herman

visiting relatives

Posted May 12, 2014
bummed out when I found out the pool and hot tub out of service. They were down for renovations. Wasn't posted when I booked it. When I arrived it was to late.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Fred from Seattle, WA

Very functional hotel

Posted Apr 3, 2014
Location: Plenty of stores and restaurants within a 15 minute walk or 3-5 minute drive.
Rooms were clean and well-equipped, and breakfast was quite good. The pool facilities were under renovation, but otherwise facilities were adequate. Overall a good hotel with good friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by mike m from florida

Good service, nice staff

Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is typical for what l have come to expect from Hampton Inns -- consistent reliability.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel central to all in Oak Ridge.

Posted Dec 4, 2013
Pros: The beds are really comfortable and the rooms are really large and quiet. All of the staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast varied each day.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: This is a very central location in Oak Ridge and there are many restaurants within walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Andy from Atlanta

Great Hotel

Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Quality hotel. Great staff, great room, good breakfast, clean bed. Well worth the money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Andy from Atlanta

Great Hotel

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Everything was perfect. Great staff, great room, very clean, excellent breakfast, comfortable bed. Stayed 4 days, room was cleaned everyday at our convenience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by RL from Florida

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2013 on Hotels.com