Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted May 28, 2015
Pool was closed, disappointing. Light bulb burned out in bathroom, couldn't fix until morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Keller, TX

Generally Pleasing

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff.
Cons: Environmental controls for hallways to rooms.
Location: If you are a motorcyclist and like exciting rides, the Devil's Triangle ride is just a short ride away to the West. Hint: Ride clockwise triangle.
Very helpful staff. Check-in a pleasurable experience. Facilities generally very clean, possible new remodel? Our only negative comment was that the hallways did not seem to be air conditioned. In fact, they were uncomfortably warm.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

NICE HOTEL, CLOSE TO THE REAGATTA VENUE

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: PRICE- LOCATION TO THE EVENT WE WERE ATTENDING.
Cons: THERE WERE SOME VERY DISSAPOINTED CHILDREN WHEN THEY FOUND OUT THE POOL WAS CURRENTLY SHUT DOWN DUE TO RENOVATIONS. HOTEL SHOULD STATE THAT UPFRONT.
SHORT STAY, BUT CLEAN & WELL PRICED WITH A GOOD BREAKFAST. WOULD HAVE BEEN NICE TO KNOW THE POOL WAS CLOSED FOR RENEVATION. BIG DISAPPOINTMENT.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Hotel was ok

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Nice and clean, good staff to work with they were quick to answer any questions I had. Only problem was twice we stayed and both times the pool was out of service. That was the only negative I had
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by dennis from Windermere Florida.

Good all round experience.

Posted Mar 22, 2015 on Hotels
Enjoyed the stay good location, staff were excellent, always attentive, Breakfast always fully stocked and fresh, stayed 1st week and returned for 2nd week due to the experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Comfortable, convenient but details lacking

Posted Mar 22, 2015 on Hotels
Comfortable enough hotel with friendly staff convenient to restaurants. Some small details detracted from a higher rating. Shower curtain had some mildew so had to request it to be changed. Stayed there 7 nights and 1 day there was no maid service (towels changed, bed made, etc.).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Room is clean and staff are very nice. They provide coffee and tea at lobby 24h.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Mar 9, 2015
I liked the hotel and had a good stay. The swimming pool was closed for renovation, but otherwise it was a great hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Really comfortable beds. Decent free WiFi. Fresh cookies at night were a nice touch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by David from Auburn

Very nice!

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels
Room was very nice and clean. The bed was comfortable and the breakfast was good.