Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nashville

Conveniently located.

Posted Jan 14, 2015
The hotel is fairly new and clean. I have been there several times and always enjoyed it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom willingboro,NJ

The hotel was nice n its location to other stores

Posted Jan 3, 2015
I found the staff to be very helpful and polite, my husband and I both became ill while we were there and your staff were very helpful and attentive, I would highly recommend your facility to others and the location to other area stores were great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 12, 2015 by Amit, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! We always love hearing from our guests, and hope that you stay with us again very soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

The room was really clean.

Posted Nov 30, 2014
The room was spacious and comfortable. The room and bathroom were very clean which is very important.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One night...there for business

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: It is what it is -- an express hotel. And it performs that role very well.
Location: Oak Ridge is a Department of Energy town. Almost everyone who is there is there in some way connected to DOE. Nothing else.
This is one of a dozen hotels of pretty similar price and quality in town. Its perfectly fine for what it is. Room was clean; staff was pleasant, television worked, heating and AC seemed fine, towels were plentiful and clean, internet was fast enough. No room service, but there are lots of places within a mile. There was an exercise room -- three machines, all pretty new. I didn't have the morning breakfast, but they did have the coffee out an our before and it wasn't bad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gregfrom Franklin, Tn.

Night after the Bama-UT game

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was fabulous. Breakfast was great, room very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Johnnyfrom Ripley tn

great stay

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Was very pleasant

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: Comfortable, good location in OR.
Cons: As mentioned, add night lights to the rooms.
The only criticism is that I'd have liked a night light. Everything else was fine.