Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Elizabeth from downers grove ,il

good stay

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
was good overall. breakfast was ok but not the best- but it was included so it was fine. the staff were very friendly and nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alexandre from São Paulo

Excelente hotel

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente hotel, pois vc encontra o padrão Holiday Inn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by William M. from Huntsville, Alabama

Home away from home

Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels
This was our second stay here. An awesome home away from home. So friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Patrick from Binghamton

The best hotel experience I've ever had.

Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed for one night. The room and breakfast were great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

비즈니스호텔로 적당한

Posted Feb 10, 2015 on Hotels
괜찮았어요
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Christopher from Baltimore

Definitely Recommend this Hotel

Posted Feb 6, 2015 on Hotels
The stay was fantastic. Quick, easy check-in. Spacious, clean rooms. Friendly staff. Breakfast was only so-so, but everything else was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville

Conveniently located.

Posted Jan 14, 2015
The hotel is fairly new and clean. I have been there several times and always enjoyed it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from willingboro,NJ

The hotel was nice n its location to other stores

Posted Jan 3, 2015
I found the staff to be very helpful and polite, my husband and I both became ill while we were there and your staff were very helpful and attentive, I would highly recommend your facility to others and the location to other area stores were great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2015 by Amit, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! We always love hearing from our guests, and hope that you stay with us again very soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by William M. from Madison Alabama

Home away from home!

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel was great! It's quite new and very clean. The service was great. The location is good. The free continental breakfast was awesome. We would definitely stay here again and encourage friends and family to use this hotel when in the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2015 by Amit, Hotel Management
We are pleased that we were able to make you stay enjoyable, and thank you for staying with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Griet from Hendersonville

Great hotel at great price. Free breakfast and wi-

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels
Great hotel. Nice comfortable beds , good bathroom. Friendly , centrally located.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2015 by Amit, Hotel Management
We love hearing from our guests! Thank you for your review of our hotel, and we hope to see you soon!