Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Andy

Posted Jan 21, 2014
Comment from
Jan 7, 2014
Thank you for your recent visit to the Quality Inn Oak Ridge. We do like to hear from our guests and are happy that you enjoyed your stay. Please return soon! Kathy Cooper, GM
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jessica from Pensacola

Great stay except noisy staff

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
The staff were wonderful--even though it was Christmastime and they seemed short-handed. The newly renovated rooms were very spacious and clean! The fitness center was really nice too. My only complaint is that we were trying to sleep in a bit the morning after a long drive and the housekeeping staff chattered loudly and constantly in the hallway outside our door, preventing much-needed sleep. Other than that, it was a great experience!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

not bad

Posted Dec 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Overall hotel was fine. Limited hot water, hairs in shower, pet fee is more than listed amount. Neighborhood is safe and convenient
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by mary from west virginia

Pet-friendly facility, but...

Posted Dec 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very pet friendly, which we appreciated. HOWEVER...you advertised a cot would be available. You gave us an air mattress?!? My 27-y-o had to sleep on it - she's not a 10-y-o! NOT appreciated!!! And your breakfast could be better. I don't want a waffle, biscuits and gravy, cold eggs, or sweets - I'd like some bacon or sausage, and warm eggs, Never could get the TV to work, and no extra blankets were available. Sheesh!
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
TheTubWasClogged. TheFloorWasWeT.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joyce Ward from Hinesville, Georgia

Thanksgiving Get away

Posted Dec 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was very pleasant and nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2013
Great experience as a last minute find on our trip. Had not stayed at a Quality Inn before but will again. Could not get the ratings above to work so just giving the comment. Well when tried to send without rating, the rating bars showed up.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Robert from Indiana

Very Nice

Posted Nov 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very friendly staff. Well maintained building. Room and bath spotless. We would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by CW from fla

2Nights

Posted Nov 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great ...except we were next to a maintenance room and ice machine -loud weird noises throughout the night would wake/keep you up(reason for 3 rating in comfort) Nice place to stay. We would return but would request to be located in another area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jason from Cumming, GA

Drafty window had heat kicking on all night

Posted Nov 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Overall, a clean room and good stay. The window was incredibly drafty, which caused the heater to turn on repeatedly during the night. Breakfast was so-so in the morning, but they had a pretty good selection, at least.