Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hinesville, Gorgia

Christmas/ New Year's Trip

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff and location close to family.
Cons: Better Housekeeping practices, routine maintenance checks of refrigerators and plumbing.
Location: Located in Oak Ridge, TN and has lots of places to eat, shop and lots of places to learn the History of "The Secret City".
Check-in was good and during the 12 days there, the hotel staff was nice and informative. However the price of the rooms on a daily basis should have included the Pet fee because the rooms had some things wrong- objects found under the skirt of bed ruffle, dust on counter tops, toilets did not flush right and had to get plunger from Housekeeping several times and compact refrigerators were freezing foods despite turning them "down".
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nw Ga

Nice hotel close to walmart and Starbucks

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Let me Check in early, very good staff helpful and polite , room was spotless very clean very comfortable bed would recomend to anybody great hotel not to expensive
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sharonfrom California

Quiet, clean, convenient, good value

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Friendly, helpful staff and quiet location. Nothing fancy, but the room was clean, the bed comfortable. Guests have the use of one public computer with printer. There is wi-fi, but we did not use it. The offering at breakfast included make your own waffles and instant oatmeal, egg and sausage patties, hard boiled egg, yogurt, bagels, toast, muffins, sweet roll (not the best I've eaten), orange and apple juice. Also available: peanut butter, butter, cream cheese, jam, syrup and fruit syrup, some fresh fruit. Definitely not gourmet, but adequate. We've stayed there once a year for 4 years. Highly recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

買い物に便利なホテル

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Cons: アイロン台が鏡の裏にあるのですが、場所が分かりにくかったです。 フロント周辺以外ではWifiがつながりにくかったです。
Location: KnoxvilleにあるMcGhee Tyson空港からホテルまでタクシーで移動し、約55~60ドルかかりました。 AMSE(American Museum of Science and Energy)も徒歩20~30分程度で行けます。
ホテルから徒歩5分のところにFood cityというスーパーマーケット、徒歩15~20分のところにWalmartがあり、また、周辺にはTaco BellやWendy'sなどファストフード店があり、便利でした。 部屋には冷蔵庫、レンジ、アイロンがありました。 フロントの方は、みなさん、フレンドリーです。 朝食は、パン数種、パンケーキ、フルーツ、ヨーグルト、ゆで卵、スクランブルエッグ、ハンバーグ、コーヒー、紅茶、オレンジジュース、アップルジュースがありました。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

町の中心地にある比較的な静かなホテル

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: 小規模で気さくな雰囲気。
Cons: ホテル内で洗濯ができる施設があると、より便利。
スーパーやファミレスが近くにある便利なロケーション。部屋の設備は古いが、清潔感があり、禁煙の部屋は臭くなかった。ビジネスの宿泊には十分。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hineville, Georgia

Baby Shower Trip

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: They accommodate my little dogs at a reasonable fee and always very pleasant and ask if I need anything such extra bath items or anything else.
Cons: This visit, the Ice machine on the 2nd floor was missing and if I needed Ice, I had to either go to the 1st or 3rd floor if I needed ice.
Location: It was located on Rutgers Avenue in Oak Ridge, TN and they have Oak Ridge National Learning Lab,The Children's Museum and "Secret City" Memorabilia.
I was in Oak Ridge, TN. for my nephew's Baby Shower/ visiting family and friends from 10/8-10/13 and I usually have no complaints about anything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Recommend

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good location, service, and rate. Recommend for anyone wanting to stay in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by r. willsfrom nc

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
motel exceeded my expectations. Excellent value
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Bad Service

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Desk refused to give me the bill.