Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nothing special

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Decent room, good price. No complaints. Just nothing special. Very nice staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Adamsville,Ohio

Very nice hotel

Posted Jun 7, 2015
What a nice hotel! On the outside it looks like a plantation house. Plenty of places to eat nearby. Very quiet and comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hinesville, Georgia

Hotel I stay at the most in Oak Ridge.

Posted May 23, 2015
Pros: Close and convenient to my family and friends and the staff are always helpful and nice.
Cons: They need to fix the 2nd floor Ice Machine.. It has been "broken down" the last 3 times I have visited and I have been placed on 2nd floor.
Location: Close to restaurants, stores and family/friends.
Went to visit family and friends and to visit my Mother's and other relatives' grave sites before the Memorial Day weekend came up. Also to meet the "newest" addition to our ALREADY large family. The stay was ok and the things that I had experienced before was still not taken care of but didn't prevent me from enjoying my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Howard C from Venice, FL

Nice choice

Posted May 3, 2015 on Hotels
Great place to stay
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quality Inn Oak Ridge

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Most uncomfortable bed, pillows, sheets I've ever slept on
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hinesville, Gorgia

Christmas/ New Year's Trip

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff and location close to family.
Cons: Better Housekeeping practices, routine maintenance checks of refrigerators and plumbing.
Location: Located in Oak Ridge, TN and has lots of places to eat, shop and lots of places to learn the History of "The Secret City".
Check-in was good and during the 12 days there, the hotel staff was nice and informative. However the price of the rooms on a daily basis should have included the Pet fee because the rooms had some things wrong- objects found under the skirt of bed ruffle, dust on counter tops, toilets did not flush right and had to get plunger from Housekeeping several times and compact refrigerators were freezing foods despite turning them "down".
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gerald from Pennsylvania

Unfortunate incident for travelers

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels
Was put in first floor room across from lobby bathrooms on New Years Eve, because they informed us they like to fill each floor at a time. Reservations we made 3 months prior. We got very little rest due to all night rude party goers screaming and slamming door. Weary travelers that had previous reservations should have been put away from the party on an upper floor. Very dissapointed in desk staff decision.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Connie from Seattle

Needed quiet and peace.

Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels
Pleasant and quiet. Friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Meng

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great location !

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels
Very nice with good breakfast