Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nw Ga

Nice hotel close to walmart and Starbucks

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Let me Check in early, very good staff helpful and polite , room was spotless very clean very comfortable bed would recomend to anybody great hotel not to expensive
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hineville, Georgia

Baby Shower Trip

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: They accommodate my little dogs at a reasonable fee and always very pleasant and ask if I need anything such extra bath items or anything else.
Cons: This visit, the Ice machine on the 2nd floor was missing and if I needed Ice, I had to either go to the 1st or 3rd floor if I needed ice.
Location: It was located on Rutgers Avenue in Oak Ridge, TN and they have Oak Ridge National Learning Lab,The Children's Museum and "Secret City" Memorabilia.
I was in Oak Ridge, TN. for my nephew's Baby Shower/ visiting family and friends from 10/8-10/13 and I usually have no complaints about anything.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Bad Service

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Desk refused to give me the bill.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Benfrom Dallas, Tx

Great Location for Oak Ridge and Rowing Events

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was in town for a week for a rowing and am so glad I picked this hotel. In close proximity, there are plenty of bars, supermarkets, restaurants and gyms. It is also located very close to a Starbucks and the turnpike. The staff was nice and the rooms were pretty clean as well. The bed could have been more comfortable, but I was typically so exhausted it didn't matter. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Linda Wfrom Sevierville, TN

Plan to stay here again

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
I can't remember when I enjoyed a hotel stay as much as this one. I fully intend to return and will recommend to friends and family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sandyfrom Texas

great night stay

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was clean bed was comfortable. Staff was friendly and helpful finding locations around town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms were a bit on the small side; this place was perfect for what we needed.