Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and great price

Posted Apr 8, 2014
It is a real 4 star hotel with friendly and helpful staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great motel

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Pros: everything but the price
Cons: the price.
Comfortable bed, clean room, wi-fi easy to obtain. Great free breakfast. All-around great experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Stay!

Posted Dec 3, 2012
Very clean, friendly and helpful staff. I actually thought it was a new property and when I asked they told me they had been open for about 4 years. Place was immaculate. Room was comfortable and well furnished. Looked new.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

oakdale

Posted Oct 3, 2012
Pros: staff very friendly
Cons: no negatives
Location: right of 165 the route we had to take
nice staff ,clean, like the town, a very good location have stayed here before and was pleased
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great experience

Posted Jun 5, 2012
I do not have anything negative to say a very positive experience and i will be returning to the area soon and would like to stay at the same hotel again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Glad it was there but wished I wasn't !

Posted May 26, 2012
Pros: Clean new
Cons: The family staff. Hired help was good
I spend 200 night a year in a hotel room so I don't want to stay in a crappy hotel. This was a present find in that the hotel was clean, new, and didn't smell. The room was nice and during the week it wasn't loud like reported in other reviews . The day staff was friendly and helpful but the family running takes over at night and wasn't very helpful. The breakfast isn't worth eating go out!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Oakdall is great

Posted Apr 18, 2012
The staff was wonderful the room was clean would recommed this hotel to all our family and friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and convenient

Posted Feb 22, 2012
We have stayed in this hotel twice now for funerals. It is clean, convenient and the staff is very friendly. Would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant experience

Posted Jan 6, 2012
Pros: Free hot continental breakfast. Microwave and refrigerator in the room.
Cons: The rude visitors that find it necessary to slam doors, talk loudly up and down the halls in the late/middle of the night.
I was pleasantly surprised with this hotel given its location. The overnight/ early morning staff was very pleasant and quite helpful as was the person on duty after 7:00 a.m.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from indianapolis ,in

bring your own breakfast

Posted Nov 20, 2010
It was ok clean. Noisy.