Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom texas

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Nice clean rooms, would stay again. Great location. Just minutes from all places, such as restaurants, stores and etc
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

You won't be disappointed staying here.

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Pros: Clean, quiet, inside stairwells requiring hotel room cards to enter it. Continental breakfast was really good. The bed was very comftorble. A/C worked
Cons: The evening staff could have been a little more people oriented, although they were not bad in any way.
Location: We were visiting friends nearby, so I wouldn't be able to answer this.
Room was very nicely decorated. The bed had high quality bedding and sheets. The hotel is very up to date, clean, inside stairwells, lighted parking lot, the elevator worked fine. It's located in a quite area in a small city. The Continental breakfast was good too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom broward county Fl

Pure Pleasure

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Having stayed in another Oakdale motel, I was overjoyed in comparison. The room was cleaner, roomier, more secure and provided with more amenities. Even received a complimentary newspaper
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and great price

Posted Apr 8, 2014
It is a real 4 star hotel with friendly and helpful staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great motel

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Pros: everything but the price
Cons: the price.
Comfortable bed, clean room, wi-fi easy to obtain. Great free breakfast. All-around great experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Stay!

Posted Dec 3, 2012
Very clean, friendly and helpful staff. I actually thought it was a new property and when I asked they told me they had been open for about 4 years. Place was immaculate. Room was comfortable and well furnished. Looked new.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

oakdale

Posted Oct 3, 2012
Pros: staff very friendly
Cons: no negatives
Location: right of 165 the route we had to take
nice staff ,clean, like the town, a very good location have stayed here before and was pleased
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great experience

Posted Jun 5, 2012
I do not have anything negative to say a very positive experience and i will be returning to the area soon and would like to stay at the same hotel again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Glad it was there but wished I wasn't !

Posted May 26, 2012
Pros: Clean new
Cons: The family staff. Hired help was good
I spend 200 night a year in a hotel room so I don't want to stay in a crappy hotel. This was a present find in that the hotel was clean, new, and didn't smell. The room was nice and during the week it wasn't loud like reported in other reviews . The day staff was friendly and helpful but the family running takes over at night and wasn't very helpful. The breakfast isn't worth eating go out!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Oakdall is great

Posted Apr 18, 2012
The staff was wonderful the room was clean would recommed this hotel to all our family and friends.