Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Vicki

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Zahn

Posted Jan 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Bathroom was dirty will never stay again,
2 out of 5
by LJ from Portland, OR

Only if there is no other choice

Posted Oct 8, 2012
Overstuffed furniture in a small room. Internet does not work, phones do not work; unsavory crowd in parking lot at all hours.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2012 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chili from Texas

Ghetto

Posted Aug 25, 2012
Pros: Good location, good price, and there was a good restaurant nearby.
Cons: No help from the desk
Location: on the way to Yosemite
The location is good but the sullen receptionist, lumpy bed, and cigarette butts outside my door gave the place a strong sketchy atmosphere.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by VS

one night

Posted Aug 15, 2012 on Hotels.com
The lady at reception was little bored about her job, but it wasn´t so bad. The breakfast : coffee and Danish pastries and thats all,really...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bidisha

Posted Aug 13, 2012 on Hotels.com
It was over all an good experience. The only discomfort was the room service. 2nd day when they came for room service, my friend was inside the washroom so asked to come later. But when we were back at night, we found the room was not cleaned. The Towels were not good (not looking clean).
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2012 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2012 on Hotels.com
It is an older property and looks it. The room was clean and mine was located away from the highway. The pool appears to have been recently redone. I appreciated having a real coffee maker (4 cups) instead of one of those single cardboard cups only atrocities. The office staff was very helpful with a dinner recommendation.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Cheap in every sense of the word!

Posted Jun 1, 2012 on Hotels.com
This is a very cheap motel. The bathrooms were disgusting! In need of some deep cleaning!