Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

A place to stay in a pinch

Posted Jun 8, 2015
My family stayed here over a weekend to visit family. The beds were uncomfortable and the rooms had an odor which I could not pinpoint. The staff, which I believe was the owner, was unimpressed with our presence and had no personality. Breakfast was coffee and a prepackaged danish, something that did not constitute a breakfast at all. If there is no other place to stay, stay here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sacramento

Pretty good.

Posted May 26, 2015
Got there at 9 pm from San Jose on 5/24/2015. I was very tired. Check in was very quick. The room is quiet and has everything I need. I slept well that night. Leaving at 6:50 am to Yosemite.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2015
i wasn't in the room long enough to give it a good write up , just a place to sleep , it was confortable and quite during my stay , this is my second time staying here and I would stay the third .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from r

Awesome hotel

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Excellent customer service alexandria. she went above n beyond for me. very friendly she truly made sure everything was good. clean room, comfortable beds, great price. me n my fiance will be coming back to this motel. im going to recommend this to my family n friends
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Rude people at front desk. No manners and they sound like they just don't care
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Beatriz

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lawrence from Hayward ca.

Layed back in Oakdale.

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels
The Stay was Enjoyable Large Bathroom and Shower Will make plans to stay there again next Year
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento

Just a bed

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Pros: Good wifi. Bed was comfortable enough.
Cons: Room interior, parking lot, television, breakfast.
Location: Location looks sketchy but we didn't have any issues.
So gross. Crusty white stuff on the blanket and stains on the one chair. We kept everything on the bathroom counter so it wouldn't be on the floor. A door on a cabinet fell on the floor when I tried to open it. Parking was really tight so if you care about dings in your doors, be aware. Also, why even have breakfast? Bad coffee and a packaged croissant thing. I would not recommend this place unless you just need a bed for the night.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kerry from California

Not so good.

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels
Room was in poor condition - holes in carpet, drapes and bedspread. Smelled strongly of bleach entire stay. Sink drained very slowly. Asked to have it checked both days - assured it would be - never was. Thin pillows (2) and no extras available. Parking was tight for full size truck. Only real positive was the young woman at the front desk was pleasant.