Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Rude people at front desk. No manners and they sound like they just don't care
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Sacramento

Just a bed

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Pros: Good wifi. Bed was comfortable enough.
Cons: Room interior, parking lot, television, breakfast.
Location: Location looks sketchy but we didn't have any issues.
So gross. Crusty white stuff on the blanket and stains on the one chair. We kept everything on the bathroom counter so it wouldn't be on the floor. A door on a cabinet fell on the floor when I tried to open it. Parking was really tight so if you care about dings in your doors, be aware. Also, why even have breakfast? Bad coffee and a packaged croissant thing. I would not recommend this place unless you just need a bed for the night.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Fresno

Hotel conditions

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: The bathroom needs a lot of work. The air conditioning only worked part time. Would not cool the room.
Location: Near the home of our son and that is the only reason we stayed there
The room was not very clean and in addition the bathtub drain was clogged and the shower did not drain at all so you were standing in two feet of water before shower was over. Disgusting. The hotel staff was wonderful but the room was not even satisfactory.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Bayern

Preiswertes Hotel für eine Durchreise

Posted Sep 17, 2014
Pros: Preis
Cons: den unangenehmen Geruch beheben.
Location: das Hotel liegt zwischen Yosemite Park uns San Francisco
wir haben uns dieses Hotel als Zwischenaufenthalt/Übernachtung auf dem Weg nach San Francisco rausgesucht, da es relativ preiswert war. Luxus darf man hier nicht erwarten, aber für einen kurzen Aufenthalt taugts auf jeden Fall. Zimmer roch etwas eigenartig, aber ansonsten alles i.O.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tomfrom San Diego

Good motel in Oakdale

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
We made the mistake of travelling on Labor Day weekend without reservations. This was the only place available for miles around and it was perfectly acceptable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Tomfrom San Diego

Good price for a decent motel

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not fancy but certainly nothing negative to say about it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Good for the price

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: Cleanish
Cons: I was told there would be a continental breakfast and it was very very disappointing. There was coffee and plastic wrapped bearclaws from costco.
Location: Rydez restaurant and bar.
Hotel is everything you would expect. The only downside is the advertised continental breakfast should say they offer folgers coffee.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom San Francisco, CA

Posted Sep 1, 2014
The room was clean and the pool looked nice (only open 9 am - 9 pm). However, the air conditioner in the room is quite noisy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Teyrafrom Nimes

Satisfait dans l'ensemble

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotêl vieillissant. Piscine très propre (l'une des plus propre de notre séjour). Personnel très gentil et de bon conseil. Chambre équipée d'un réfrigérateur (pas au top niveau propreté) et d'un micro ondes. Literie confortable. Café au petit déjeuner (+ sorte de viennoiserie sous vide).