Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom r

Awesome hotel

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Excellent customer service alexandria. she went above n beyond for me. very friendly she truly made sure everything was good. clean room, comfortable beds, great price. me n my fiance will be coming back to this motel. im going to recommend this to my family n friends
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Rude people at front desk. No manners and they sound like they just don't care
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Beatriz

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lawrencefrom Hayward ca.

Layed back in Oakdale.

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Stay was Enjoyable Large Bathroom and Shower Will make plans to stay there again next Year
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Sacramento

Just a bed

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Pros: Good wifi. Bed was comfortable enough.
Cons: Room interior, parking lot, television, breakfast.
Location: Location looks sketchy but we didn't have any issues.
So gross. Crusty white stuff on the blanket and stains on the one chair. We kept everything on the bathroom counter so it wouldn't be on the floor. A door on a cabinet fell on the floor when I tried to open it. Parking was really tight so if you care about dings in your doors, be aware. Also, why even have breakfast? Bad coffee and a packaged croissant thing. I would not recommend this place unless you just need a bed for the night.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kerryfrom California

Not so good.

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was in poor condition - holes in carpet, drapes and bedspread. Smelled strongly of bleach entire stay. Sink drained very slowly. Asked to have it checked both days - assured it would be - never was. Thin pillows (2) and no extras available. Parking was tight for full size truck. Only real positive was the young woman at the front desk was pleasant.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Fresno

Hotel conditions

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: The bathroom needs a lot of work. The air conditioning only worked part time. Would not cool the room.
Location: Near the home of our son and that is the only reason we stayed there
The room was not very clean and in addition the bathtub drain was clogged and the shower did not drain at all so you were standing in two feet of water before shower was over. Disgusting. The hotel staff was wonderful but the room was not even satisfactory.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel staff rude we arrived around 10pm. I guess you get what you pay for meaning you have to put up with rude staff, furniture falling apart and walking out of your room to a group of smokers. Cleanliness of room seemed to be okay, bed was adequate, and it had mini-frig which was a bonus since we were traveling with camping food.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Bayern

Preiswertes Hotel für eine Durchreise

Posted Sep 17, 2014
Pros: Preis
Cons: den unangenehmen Geruch beheben.
Location: das Hotel liegt zwischen Yosemite Park uns San Francisco
wir haben uns dieses Hotel als Zwischenaufenthalt/Übernachtung auf dem Weg nach San Francisco rausgesucht, da es relativ preiswert war. Luxus darf man hier nicht erwarten, aber für einen kurzen Aufenthalt taugts auf jeden Fall. Zimmer roch etwas eigenartig, aber ansonsten alles i.O.