Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Barbarafrom St Paul

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stay here mainly because of the location and the price. This was my 4th time here and the room was cleaner than other times.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Willfrom Texas

Oakdale

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice place.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Barbarafrom Seattle

condition of the hotel is bad

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms are not clean and the building is falling apart. I only stay here because it is really close to where I need to be.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Michellefrom Arkansas

Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was okay only for sleeping. Not enough towels, no tissues in container, fridge did not work well that our drinks never got cold even over night, mold around tub, smoke detector was missing off wall, comforter had a large burn hole in it, bugs under bed frame. No service/ explanation ay check in as to property and amenities like the free WiFi available and how to get signed in. Only stayed due to no other choices around to go to.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Paul Dillowfrom Groves, TX

Don't Bother

Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
I don't normally stay in cheap motels, but for this trip I did not want to spend a lot of money. I guess I got what I paid for. The room smelled bad and felt dirty. There was no hair dryer or alarm clock. If we would not have been so tired, probably would have looked for a better place to stay. I do not recommend this motel. As far as location, there is a train track across the street that is very active. If you can sleep to the sounds of a blowing train horn outside your door...need I say more.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Upgrades needed

Posted Aug 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Staff was friendly. Room was clean. Motel could use a face-lift, this location appears run-down. Actually thought I should have selected a competitor down the hwy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gregfrom Spring, TX

Nice hotel, close to town and food

Posted Jul 30, 2013
Pros: Clean, room size
Cons: update furniture
Location: nice small town, food near by
Clean, quiet and nice bed. Bathroom was clean too.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by nancy

Posted Jul 12, 2012 on Hotels.com
It was very nice& clean! Will come back to stay!!!!!
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Jane

not happy with hotel

Posted Jul 10, 2012 on Hotels.com
all u got for the price of a night is just a place to sleep and shower. no extra's, very disappointed in room