Ratings based on 376 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rancho Cucamonga

Totally impressed

Posted Jan 26, 2015
The room was comfortable and clean. It was quaint centrally located. Staff was amazing. We had easy access to San Francisco. There are quaint shops in walking distance. Quiet and whenever I come to visit family again. This will be my place to be. Thank you
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Bad news bear

Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
Stay away from this one cold room no heat or cooling beds from the 60s rock hard.Thin walls got to listen to my neighbors all night long.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jaeyongfrom seoul

cold at night

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
Front desk was helpful and the location is near to the highway and small shops. But the hotel was very old style and the bed is too much used. Shower room is not warm enough, also the heating has some problem that I slept in a cold condition. The location is near to the convinience stores and high way, at the same time it is noisy as well.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom los angeles

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Convenient location, nice clean rooms and good parking I would stay there again
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jefffrom Los angeles

One of the worst I've ever stayed in

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
First night, there was no heat and no one in the office. I was freezing all night. Second night, there were people in the room next to me yelling and laughing until 2 am. I was exhausted on the way home. Would never stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to university campus

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Good. Convenient with bus stops. Good for short stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location, great price!

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Perfect location, great price! I will definitively come back!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

fix the door locks

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stay would have been much nicer if the door lock had worked. I only succeeded in opening the door with the card once. Every other time, my brother had to let me in, and as a consequence I felt like a prisoner after he left. I should have asked for a different room but figured - meh, only two nights.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Charlesfrom Seattle

Very nice neighborhood hotel.

Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 nights while we visited our son in Berkeley. Mostly on the go, but liked our room.