Ratings based on 367 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom m

It was good

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Did have a bad experience. Someone called claiming to be hotel staff and compromised my debit card number. Cancelled card so no foul.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hayward CA

Clean hotel

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Nice hotel, no complaints except the toilet seat had a cigarette burn mark and it was a nonsmoking room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay away

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Everyting.
Location: Trucks, auto repairs and tours from China.
The location is average, the facilities are bad, staffs not well trained, strong smells in room. I'll not stay there even if get paid.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2015
It is close to high way, 24 hour fitness, target and walmart.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Was ok

Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
Was ok. Not bad just ok
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robertfrom garden grove

..........

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
never want stay again
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by heatherfrom Fresno

do not reccomend

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
Room smelled and looked and felt dirty. Toilet was clogged and the lady at the front desk gave me a plunger and told me they don't have plummer I had to fix it. Pay the extra money to stay somewhere else.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom fremont

Needs a lot of improvement

Posted Jan 12, 2015
They need to do renovation soon! To keep the business going.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stevenfrom Castro Valley

Could have been better

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
The first room the blinds fell off the window and the clock didn't keep the correct time. The second room was much better but didn't have a microwave
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Don't let the bed bugs bite

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
I am in between apartments and needed to stay somewhere for a night or two but after one night here I ran out the next morning. The other rooms were extremely loud all night and were running up and down the halls as if they were at home. In the morning breakfast was gone because of all the families that are staying in the hotel ate it all before anyone could even get a piece of toast. Not to mention when I woke up in the middle of the night to all the noise I turned on the lights and there are 3 cockroach in the sink on the bathroom floor and on the walls. It was disgusting, I had the hardest time sleeping after that. The staff is amazing and friendly but the rooms are just nasty.