Ratings based on 270 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2014
The hotel was lack of mundaneness, such as dirty carpet in the hallway, out of service elevator, dirty stairway. r
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good location, very good value for the money

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: Location and Price
needed a night stay on the way to SF. Good location. Very good value for the money, and good, basic breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Won't stay here again

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Pros: The manager was very pleasant and went out his way to accommodate us. The room had been remodeled except for fan.
Cons: Clean and stain free sheets, get rid of general odor in hotel, keep common areas spotless, replace bath fans with quiet units, clean soap globs.
Hotel in process of being remodeled, but dirty mat at entrance, odor, dirty sheets on one bed with quite a few hairs and particles, and unattended breakfast area are some of the numerous issues we had with this hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

Three rooms three floors - in two nights

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Pros: none
Cons: no idea!!
Location: Target across street, a shopping center close by
I booked a room with a knig size bed for 2 guest for 2 nights, but when we check-in the hotel put us in a room on the 1st floor with a queen size bed room, which it look a lot smaller, after we complain, they give us a room on 2nd floor with the king side bed, but for some reason they still need it to go and check if in fact was a king bed in it, This room was very hot, my spouse turn the AC on to cool down the room, after the about 20 minutes the AC turn off by it self, at first though that my spouse didn't turn it right, till I try my self but same, so we call front desk, they told us they will send some one over to look at it, not till the second call to the front desk they send the manager, but he could do anything just the same thing, but was very awkward for my spouse and my self to have a stranger in our room, just waiting for the AC to turn off, but he told us that he could not do anything for us, my spouse even asked if we just get a fan for the night, but their is no fans in the entire hotel. All he can do is have the technician the next day, or give us another room next day after the check out time. Next morning, in our way out, I check in the front desk just to let them know that we were out off the room for the technician, But she had no clue nor any notes about any AC malfuction. That afternoon they change us to another room on the 3rd floor, but in this room the toilett had to hold down the lever for it to flush. Ooh and all this elevator out order :(
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from orange county

old and overpriced

Posted Jul 30, 2014
bed & pillows were uncomfortable, room smelled bad, lobby was bad and bathroom was awful
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the hotel cost

Posted Jul 28, 2014
The place is run down and the breakfast is trash don't recommend staying here
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NYC

Cleanliness is Sorely Wanting Here!

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Pros: Front-desk staff warm, but hardly indicative of what's in store for traveler.
Cons: Hygiene agenda.
Location: Much food choices and shopping in vicinity.
Carpets emit a moldy, and drab odor -- even with A/C firing full-throttle. Bathroom and Toilet boast nasty mold and stains profusely! Only one tiny miserable bar of soap for a two-bed room consistent with hygiene agenda here. Police activity also ominous. Can't believe this is part of a national chain.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from southern California

Bad hotel

Posted Jun 21, 2014
Worst hotel ever. Dirty, the bathroom fan is too loud, ac controls don't work and the worst stuff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from d

Room are ok.price are not good according the room

Posted Jun 19, 2014
No microwave in room .room are tinny. Staff are ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com