Ratings based on 281 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fresno, CA

This place is a dump

Posted Jul 21, 2014
The price is the only thing right about this place. It's poorly maintained and dirty. Never again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Southern California

Oldie and not a goodie

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Pros: Nice staff doing there best with this makeshift facility
Cons: Close it down, its old and run down
Location: n/a
You can put lipstick on a pig, but its still a pig!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Nice but beds are uncomfortable

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Enjoyed the microwave and fridge. Area is quiet and clean. Love the secluded location. I would come back.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

NASTY, RUDE & NOISY

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Once I arrived I was very disappointed. The clerk said she wasn't going give me the nice room that I booked, because I was paying cash, so the room they put my daughter and I in was nasty, smelled of smoke and the bathroom smelled like urine and I had to ask for toilet tissue. I stayed up most of the night making reservations elsewhere. When I told the clerk, I wanted to check out, this is when she offered me a better room, it was to late. If anyone rate this dump with a high score, it has to be the owners. It should be rated a minus zero.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

For,the price, not bad

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Pros: Price
Cons: Better pillows
Location: Warehouses, zero to do in immediate vicinity
The Expedia rate was around $80. The bed was comfortable, facilities clean and adequate,pillows marginal, and the traffic noise substantial. Earplugs!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by monica from ontario ca

It was ok price reflects what you get

Posted Jun 23, 2014
It was ok. Not great but good for the price there was a lot of activity outside
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Light in bedroom, need hairdryer, towels and toilet paper.
Location: It is not easy to find, to close of prostitute area
Once, I was in the hotel is safe, but can not go out walking because the zone is too dark and some kind of prostitute area close by.
1 out of 5
by mel from sacramento, ca

Horrible place!!

Posted Jun 16, 2014
The location of the motel was shady. Our room was suppose to be ready at 3pm, the lady at the front desk told us to come back @ 3:30 cause it wasn't ready. As we were waiting we witnessed her being REALLY rude to other people who had reserved their room through expedia. Trying to charge them additional 14% per person deposit! The room looked like it hadn't been vacumed in weeks! And it smelled bad! The only good thing was it was 5min from the colliseum! We don't recommend to anybody!!
1 out of 5
by n/a from n/a

Waiting up to 20 min before someone return.

Posted Jun 9, 2014
I want stay there again. Grounds trash everywhere,as I approached my car next morning trash on each side
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Jay from Ohio

Comfy, close to the airport

Posted Jun 7, 2014
Pros: Close proximity to Oakland airport, clean, quiet, and inexpensive.
Cons: For what it is it's hard to complain. This is not for a week's stay unless your just using it to sleep. 10 minutes from downtown SF!
Location: Close to the Oakland airport, downtown SF and right on the interstate 880. Very convenient.
We arrived late on a flight into Oakland airport. It's basically 5-10 minutes from the rental cars. Very clean with a helpful desk clear when we were there. Steered us to late night food and beverage in Alameda that was about 10 minutes drive from the room. Room was very clean, very quiet. It's in an industrial area but seems very secure. No frills here but an inexpensive place to stay before heading out in the morning. Clean, comfy and quiet. The bed was comfy and clean. We have no complaints. If you want frills and excess then don't bother. If you want clean, comfy, economy, then check it out!