Ratings based on 332 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

nice and safe

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Pros: The location close to the main freeway, on the way to San Francisco and other beautiful places.
Cons: I think free breakfast, would be enticing, considering the location, and it would give the hotel a better acceptance.
Location: Close to beautiful places.
It looks like the hotel in a not so good part of town, but we found it quite safe. Yes, I would go back. The staff is very cautious, and I can understand. Over all, a good and confi. stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

With that price u can't expect anything

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Very creepy area. I would dare to get out for food. Besides. I don think there's any food around. U can only order delivery
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2014
avoid staying here unless you are on a tight budget and you absolutely have to. It's pretty dirty!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2014
The hotel staffs were very cold. The room was dirty. It was a nightmare.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles, ca

Close to Oakland Colliseum

Posted Aug 11, 2014
If you need a cheap place to stay if in town to watch a baseball or football game this is the place to stay. Located in an Industrial type of area, but you get what you pay for. A few nights stay is ideal. Plan on booking it again when i return to that area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

this hotel is placed in a scary neighborhood, bad.

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: nothing.
Cons: yes, I think expedia needs to review or check the places before and not just include m for the profit.
worst experience for me and my family finding a hotel, first we though that we got lost, as soon as we got there we wanted to get out.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Simple n ok

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Simple. Ok for overnight stay. Wifi in rooms did not work. Paid for two double beds in three digits seemed steep but...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not Much Of A Breeze

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: Checking out.
Cons: Internet access.
- the "Breeze" is literally by the freeway - it is basically a dive - free internet is a joke - "that lady" at the front desk is in a word "rude" - flimsy excuse for a room door - okay bathroom (surprised), but with tags still on the toilet base - did I mention the free internet is a joke Wished I had paid a little more and stayed in hotel downtown - which I will do next time I visit.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Not helpful with directions to local restaurants. Area a bit scary.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2014
It was ok but not very clean- won't be staying again.