Ratings based on 299 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Street noise!!!!!

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Cons: Double pane the windows or provide a constant fan on the hvac unit
If you are on the street side of the hotel, expect constant traffic noise
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

It was nice and beautiful hotel. Suite for relaxin

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Staff are so friendly. Hotel was clean and nice. Very relaxing and quite.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Arleen from Seattle

Pleasant Stay

Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is located is a not so desirable neighborhood, but the property and grounds are well maintained. The exeterior looks tired, however, the rooms are clean. The staff were amazing. Every encounter we had with the staff were always pleasant. They were helpful and quick to respond to requests. The ladies at the front desk were welcoming and helpful. Kudos to them!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good Stay.

Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Hotels
Third time staying at this Best Western. It was a good stay, very clean rooms, and comfortable interior. I do not like the location, it is difficult depending on the time of day to get onto a main road.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Hotel clerk was very rude, sent us for cash then denied payment with cash. Had my pregnant wife and I along with our one year old son hotel searching late night in an unknown city.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Check your sheets!!!!

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Pros: Friendly day time staff
Cons: Housekeeping.
Location: Not a great neighborhood. Its right off of the highway.
Okay. Here is the story. I stayed here with the boundaries that my company only approves $135 a night. For the location this was my best option using Expedia. The staff during the early evening was extremely pleasant. The issue was, when I pulled my sheets back at 11PM my sheets were not clean. It was as if someone took a nap with their shoes on at first and then took them off because there was fuzzy balls that must have come off of socks. There was dirt on the sheets and there were hairs in the bed. More than one and they were not mine. When I called down to the desk to have them bring me new sheets, I was told I had to come to the desk to get them. After I got dressed, I went downstairs to the desk and had to wait for the security guard to go and get the sheets from the laundry room. He returned 15 minutes later, with a fitted sheet for a full size bed, a mattress pad for a queen and a blanket. I had a king size bed. He said that was all that he could find. I made it work. Needless to say, I didn't sleep that well. I travel all the time and have never , thankfully, have gone through something as disgusting as this. Yuck!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: It was clean and the staff was very helpful
Cons: I wanted to use the pool and spa, but the way it was wide open to the parking lot, I did not feel comfortable using the facility.
Location: It was centrally located and not far from the mall.
I enjoyed my stay. The room was comfortable and the staff was very helpful and responsive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Comfortable n good location

Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
I wish the room had a wall mirror
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Abdul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Claudia (kitchen) was the star of the show

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
Claudia was the one who handled the kitchen for buffet breakfast. She handled the entire kitchen area alone and with a great attitude and smile. Her speed and attention to detail amidst a huge crowd with many demands was absolutely impressive. She made sure that everyone was taken care of and all stations stayed full with food and drinks. The front desk personnel was also nice. The room was also nice and clean. The only issue I had was the fact that the bed mattress was a tad bit too firm. The stay overall was nice and I will be back.