Ratings based on 296 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new york

It was nice and beautiful hotel. Suite for relaxin

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Staff are so friendly. Hotel was clean and nice. Very relaxing and quite.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Hotel clerk was very rude, sent us for cash then denied payment with cash. Had my pregnant wife and I along with our one year old son hotel searching late night in an unknown city.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Check your sheets!!!!

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Pros: Friendly day time staff
Cons: Housekeeping.
Location: Not a great neighborhood. Its right off of the highway.
Okay. Here is the story. I stayed here with the boundaries that my company only approves $135 a night. For the location this was my best option using Expedia. The staff during the early evening was extremely pleasant. The issue was, when I pulled my sheets back at 11PM my sheets were not clean. It was as if someone took a nap with their shoes on at first and then took them off because there was fuzzy balls that must have come off of socks. There was dirt on the sheets and there were hairs in the bed. More than one and they were not mine. When I called down to the desk to have them bring me new sheets, I was told I had to come to the desk to get them. After I got dressed, I went downstairs to the desk and had to wait for the security guard to go and get the sheets from the laundry room. He returned 15 minutes later, with a fitted sheet for a full size bed, a mattress pad for a queen and a blanket. I had a king size bed. He said that was all that he could find. I made it work. Needless to say, I didn't sleep that well. I travel all the time and have never , thankfully, have gone through something as disgusting as this. Yuck!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: It was clean and the staff was very helpful
Cons: I wanted to use the pool and spa, but the way it was wide open to the parking lot, I did not feel comfortable using the facility.
Location: It was centrally located and not far from the mall.
I enjoyed my stay. The room was comfortable and the staff was very helpful and responsive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Comfortable n good location

Posted Mar 2, 2015 
I wish the room had a wall mirror
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Abdul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2015 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Claudia (kitchen) was the star of the show

Posted Feb 18, 2015 
Claudia was the one who handled the kitchen for buffet breakfast. She handled the entire kitchen area alone and with a great attitude and smile. Her speed and attention to detail amidst a huge crowd with many demands was absolutely impressive. She made sure that everyone was taken care of and all stations stayed full with food and drinks. The front desk personnel was also nice. The room was also nice and clean. The only issue I had was the fact that the bed mattress was a tad bit too firm. The stay overall was nice and I will be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean

Posted Feb 14, 2015
Room was very clean and smelled good and updated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

My stay at Best Western ..My Vacation Days

Posted Feb 11, 2015 
I came on Saturday and My room was down stairs which I would of preferred a Upstair room but that day was a busy day being its Saturday ..My room was nice and clean but I didnt have enough soaps or towels so we asked for more ..I had gottwn a jetta tub and found it to be okay I loved the timer on the tub and how powerful it was Next time its off to a Whirlpool since a Jetta tub doesnt fit two people Oh well ..But the freezer on the refrigerator was noisy all night not sure why ..But I finally got to sleep ..Woke up to my Complemetary Breakfast which I Loved It had so much there and I went back a few times more Very yummy ..I will be going back soon
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by kaifrom los angeles

reasonable charges and services provided

Posted Feb 9, 2015 
location is really good, compare to prices and services and condition of the hotel, is still good