Ratings based on 751 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Decent Hotel near Highway 880

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: Good complimentary parking.
Cons: Loud AC unit in room and proper sized blinds to keep out the light.
Location: Fairly close to the Oakland Airport. Very close to both Oracle Arena and the Oakland Coliseum.
Decent priced room and helpful staff with a good location for business travelers.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

The reception is not customer friendly.

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Bad neighborhood, horrible customer service at reception desk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, roomy place and good value

Posted Jul 6, 2015
We spent 1 night and the room and continental breakfast were good. They have 24 hr security on site.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Pros: .
Cons: .
Location: .
It was OK for what it was needed for. I wouldn't stay for more than one night. BUT the hot tub is open 24 hours and the bar was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Very polite and professional staff. Clean rooms, comfortable beds, microwave and refrigerator in room
Cons: nothing I can think of
Location: Great location. Located right down the street from my event.
Great experience. Hotel was right down the street from my event.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ali from Vancouver, BC

Nice Hotel in bad neighborhood

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed for couple of days hotel was nice break was good, neighborhood is pretty bad.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

OK in OAK

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
business stay. Hotel is good. Neighborhood is not. Front desk service was good overall. Yet, when I informed the morning desk clerk that the TV is the fitness center was not working her reply was "I know, it has been that way for a long time." Really??
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jeffery from Charleston, SC

Great for business stays. Convenient. Clean.

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice and clean for business travel. Not for a honeymoon but everything was in great shape. Nice staff. Helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by wendy from Anaheim

Hall way has shop smell all the time.

Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed at this hotel for a weekend. Room is clean. But the hall way has soap smell all the time. Inside room has no soup smell. It is quiet. But only 1 chair and 1 small sofa chair far away from the table and not easy to move. There is a table, but only 1 chair by the table. For a couple in the room it really need one more chair by the table.