Ratings based on 419 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and neat

Posted Apr 17, 2014
Bar should have some bar chow of food not frozen one beside everything is good no complaints
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Aqueelah from Sacramento, ca

Very nice.

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Quiet rooms and pleasing and relaxing. Enjoyed having a microwave and refrigerator in room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by James from R

So comfy!

Posted Apr 11, 2014
The stuff was cool and the rooms were great. So comfy and felt like home. The bed was perfect and the tidiness of the room was awesome. Definitely would recommend and go there again.!
2 out of 5
by Peter from SF

Night staff was harsh.

Posted Apr 10, 2014
Day time working staffs were polite. But night shift staff were impolite.
1 out of 5
by Simon from Los Angeles

DO NOT STAY HERE!!

Posted Mar 26, 2014
My stay here was okay. But, I cannot recommend this hotel to anyone. The catalytic converter was stolen from my truck while it was parked in the hotel parking lot over night. I parked in a very visible area, almost opposite the entrance to the hotel. The parking lot is completely fenced. There are security cameras watching the parking lot and other areas. At night there is a security guard at the entrance to the hotel. All of this did not prevent someone from going under my truck and removing the catalytic converter. I reported it to the front desk, but all they did was apologize and give me the phone number to the police department. I thought I picked a safe place. I was wrong. DO NOT STAY HERE!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It Sucked ... couldn't sleep... room to noisy.

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Go to my room and figure it out.
A loud tapping sound was coming from the central air in the bathroom. I couldn't sleep at all ... ended up leaving at 3:15 AM. Thanks for wasting my money Comfort Inn. What a joke!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jo from Sonoma, CA

Clean and close...

Posted Mar 21, 2014
Pros: Clean and convenient.
Perfect for early morning flights out of Oakland Airport. Shuttle service, food and bar all right there for you. Clean, comfortable and convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kristal from Kansas

Great Vacation

Posted Mar 15, 2014
The hotel staff was very helpful & accommodating! Appreciated the hotel shuttle to and from the airport very much! Free continental breakfast was very good before our long day of flying! Would highly recommend this hotel!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Larry from Beijing, China

A little out of the way

Posted Mar 14, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff. Free coffee in urns until it runs out or gets cold. Plenty of free parking.
Cons: A bench outside would be considerate for smokers especially when it's cold.
Location: The bus stop is a 5 minute walk and you need to take a bus to get to the Bart station (25 minute walk otherwise)
In a cluster of several hotels, this one is probably as good as any. Smoke free rooms are clean and comfortable. Breakfast- scrambled eggs, sausages, waffle-making machine plus the usual continental fare.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by motomike

Close to arena but paper thin walls

Posted Jan 28, 2014
The walls are paper thin so you can hear exert noise in the rooms around you. Staff removed most of the breakfast items before 10 am. Friendly desk staff but the noise and food situation make this a lower score.