Ratings based on 391 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We stayed 4 days. Can you believe it?

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Pros: Central location for our needs.
Cons: everything!
Location: Close to BART and our family.
The first room we checked in to was flooded and smelled terrible. We asked for another room and was told we could have a "suite". The bathroom had mold on the shower curtain, mold on the floor, the bathroom door had been kicked in and wouldn't shut, the light fixture cover fell off, there was no hair dryer (we had to ask for one at the office), there was no iron. The kitchen area appliances looked like they had just come from a garage sale. The coffee pot was coming apart, the microwave was missing the front trim (it worked though), the towel bar was held together with duct tape. The room smelled horribly of smoke. We couldn't get on the internet the last 2 days. The noise level was awful. The bed was comfortable though.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Woiuld not stay here again

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Dirty, Poor Condition room, broken bed, lights not working
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by DAWNfrom JEFFERSON CITY , MISSOURI

QUALITY OF SERVICE

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
THE ROOM WAS CLEAN AND THE HOTEL STAFF KEPT TAKING MY TOWELS THAT I BROUGHT FROM HOME, I WAS A LITTLE UPSET WITH THAT BUT OVER ALL I HAD A GREAT EXPEREINCE.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jaredfrom Las Vegas

Pleasantly Surprised

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was pleasantly surprised with the room and the hotel in general. It was much better than other reviews led me to believe.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Ian & Hulyafrom Mandeville, LA

Bad days and loud nights

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was not clean, old soap on edge of sink, stains on bathroom floor and room carpet looked as if it had grease and oil on it, The drawers had hairs and what could have been dead insects in them. The door did not close tightly and the dead bolt would not completely work. The walkway outside of the rooms is all tile and when any one would pass with a case on wheels the room vibrated. Next to nothing for breakfast, cereal, bread and fruit.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by karthikfrom Los angeles

Worst hotel

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Worst
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by karthikfrom Los angeles

Worst place to stay

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Worst stay.. Pathetic experience. I would suggest others not to stay in this hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Erwinfrom Piril

Muy bueno

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Práctico n los servicios, cn desAyuno normal, comida cerca, comercios
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Horrible rooms

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was filthy, carpwts so dirty you cant even go barefoot, bed was broken.. Alot of homeless people around! Will not be going back there