Ratings based on 241 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ca

Needed an overnight stay.

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Needed a cheap place to stay for one night. Read other reviews and felt it would be ok for the night. The staff was really nice but the room is where I had issue. The fold out bed wasn't made. The door was broken and wouldn't close or lock. The remote to the tv was dead so flipping channels on the cable box was a pain. There wifi though was suprisingly decent so, phones or tablets connected and worked well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very spacious

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Had a great time got messed up and had lots of sex. Room served its purpose
1 out of 5
by never go there from l

dad dad!!!!!! coustemer servies

Posted Jun 1, 2014
never go there i will mot recommended it is very upseting and front desk person is very bad . please anyone do not go there
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not what we expected

Posted May 4, 2014
Pros: Close to event
Cons: Customer service and communication
Location: alot of fast food and a shopping center. Chabot College is near by.
When we arrived they had given our room away. We went from a 2 Queens to a king with a pull out couch that was very uncomfortable. They were short on towels both nights and the soap was 1x1 piece ( bring your own). It wasn't what we expected and the area was a little concerning. I would give it 1 star.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Felicity from Hayward Ca

Horrible experience

Posted Jan 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
I did not spend the night even though I paid for the room because of the neighborhood surroundings. People standing in front of your room smoking marijuana, using foul language and fighting was not what I had in mind.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by resort rep. from Dub

Close to my friends in Union City

Posted Jan 13, 2014
Kindly upgrade your beds and the sheet is all wrinkled looks like it's been used.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by KJ

Don't Think To Stay At This Place

Posted Jan 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
One of the worst place in USA, Management is D D grade
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Quiet and Affordable

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Hotel clerk was so sweet and accomadating. I was staying alone and he made sure I had everything I needed. Bedding, microwave and regrigerator were clean. Bathroom and towels as well. Despite it being New Years Eve, the atmosphere inside my room was very quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Pervina from Calgary

Searved all of our Purposes

Posted Jan 6, 2014
Pros: Location , Staff.
Cons: Not really , it was up to our standard.
Location: Shopping , close to the freeways, restraunts.
Hi , I wanted to let others know that our stay at this hotel Days Inn Hayward Airport was very good. Mr Patel the hotel Manager was extremely kind and good to us. We arrived early and were able to check in to the hotel and our room was very clean. The housekeeping staff were very good about asking if we needed anything .Yes the hotel is some what old but was very clean and near to many shopping and food places. It was handy to have continental breakfast The area was very safe. We have no complaints and would stay here again Our stay was for 6 days. The weather was so perfect. Thanks again to all the staff at this hotel. Pervina from Calgary ..