Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2013
Pros: The people that owned it were nice and pleasant, and it was clean. Kind of scared me when I walked in though by appearance.
Walls had numerous holes. Room was kind of beat up but clean. Very thin walls. There was a party all night on upper floor which was not stopped and it was like they were in my room. Literally did not sleep all night. Room was tiny and no comfortable chair to watch TV in.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by erik from sacramento

i was almost scared

Posted Nov 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Room had not been cleaned apparently there was a Macys receipt in the toilet and an unopened condom (thank god ) behind the nightstand. I won't be staying here again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JFK

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Only Room avialable?

Posted Jun 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
I would probably drive a farther next time for another hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by chely from hayward, ca

Very convenient.

Posted Jun 18, 2013
Pros: The king size bed was great
Cons: A real breakfast would be nice or at least some pastries.
Location: convenient.
Clean, good deal for the price. The only bad thing was their breakfast. Coffee and fruits was the continental breakfast.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Spider crawling in my pillows

Posted Jun 21, 2012 on Hotels.com
I don't think I have to say much more than the title. But I will say that the lady owner was very nice, but her husband had no good solution to the spider issue. Didn't offer new sheets or anything. Inconvenient location, running toilet every five minutes. They did let us check in early so that was really nice but I couldn't get over the spider.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Reno, NV

Not impressed

Posted Sep 30, 2009
Room and bathroom needs upgrading.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2007 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oakland

Needs Improvement

Posted Jan 4, 2006 on Hotels.com
I have stayed in 3 star or better and this one does not deserve that rating. The most upsetting part was that the non-smoking room smelled like a back of cigarettes.