Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok stay could of been better

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Rates are too high when the room is just is basic . man and woman arguring and fighting on top for hours,alot sketchy men walking around
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hayward California

this place was ok just that the bed was firm

Posted Jun 21, 2014
my experience was ok I wish they had a full breakfast but all they had was fruit and pastries.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jason from Venice

Cheap and easy

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
No major thrills but everything you need for a quick, cheap place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by sqn jowe from hayward

kids had fun

Posted Feb 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
I love this place
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by d boy from hayward

good

Posted Feb 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
I liked this hotel it was veru nice i recomend it
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Danielle from Hayward

Posted Jan 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very friendly staff at front desk. A little overpriced for the room but I guess the location, big tv, and mini fridge make it worth the extra. I am absolutely not a fan of the soap and shampoo dispensers. Luckily, I bring my own. I was surprised at how quiet the room was even though it was right by the freeway. Good room for a quick business trip.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2013
Pros: The people that owned it were nice and pleasant, and it was clean. Kind of scared me when I walked in though by appearance.
Walls had numerous holes. Room was kind of beat up but clean. Very thin walls. There was a party all night on upper floor which was not stopped and it was like they were in my room. Literally did not sleep all night. Room was tiny and no comfortable chair to watch TV in.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by erik from sacramento

i was almost scared

Posted Nov 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Room had not been cleaned apparently there was a Macys receipt in the toilet and an unopened condom (thank god ) behind the nightstand. I won't be staying here again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JFK

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Only Room avialable?

Posted Jun 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
I would probably drive a farther next time for another hotel.