Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from b

Nice room a lilltle dirty but very comfortable

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Staff unfriendly but a very nice hotel very comfortable room great location with restaurants in walking distance
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff does clean room daily

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Staff wouldn't answer calls or even clean the rooms daily. The while time we weren't able to get more pillows.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mary

Posted May 2, 2014
Comfortable & clean. Enjoyed our stay between meetings.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 5, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Mary - Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I’m happy to hear that you enjoyed your time at our hotel and the service our staff provided. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by les from sacramento,ca

Very good location

Posted Mar 27, 2014
Very helpful staff and polite. I stay here 4 times a month
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 29, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed our hotel and the service our staff provided. Your feedback is greatly appreciated and it will help us in our efforts to continually improve our hotel. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We look forward to hosting you again in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lynn

Comfort is good!

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Pros: I like the location because it is close by to everything such as grocery store, movie theater, starbucks, Ihop, TGI Friday etc.
Cons: It would be great for me to have all the complimentary products for the room at the front desk, where it is
I am in here for the business trip and we stay here for 3 nights and 2 days, and everything is extremely smooth and easy. Lisi is the front desk manager and she is extremely helpful. I got lots of stuffs like toothbrush, toothpaste and soap at the front desk. They have breakfast in the morning including coffee, oatmeal and muffins. Overall it is an extremely affordable and comfortable, I would recommend this place for both short and long term stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 19, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed our location, our helpful staff and our grab-and-go breakfast. As well, I’m glad that we were able to provide you with some toiletries for your stay. Your suggestions regarding the toiletries will be very helpful as we continue to improve our guest experience. Thank you again for your comments. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenience location

Posted Mar 1, 2014
overall is nice stay, but false fire alarm went off at the middle of night is strange.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 5, 2014
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. I am glad to hear that you found our location to be convenient. Still, I apologize that your stay was disrupted by a false fire alarm. Your feedback will be helpful as we continue to improve our guest experience. Thank you again for your comments. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2013 on Hotels.com