Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roseville, CA

Nice hotel close to venue of soccer tournament

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Pros: Beds were comfortable.
Cons: n/a
Location: n/a
Nice hotel. Only issue, the air conditioner did not work.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rudy from long beach

Really nice place

Posted Jun 15, 2014
This place is really nice clean and the environment was really comfortable I would stay again and recommend this place to everyone
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Marilou from Ventura, CA

Great place to stay!

Posted Jun 4, 2014
Pros: Service, cleanliness, ambiance and food.
Cons: I haven't notice anything that needs improvement.
Location: Great Mall is close by. Hotel is near industries so no stores close by. There's Starbucks and Subway just infront of the hotel.
This hotel is a very comfortable place to stay. Clean sheets, towels and all amenities included. Courteous hotel staff. So much choices of food for breakfast. Highly recommended place to stay. I would consider coming back to this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by dot from long beach, CA

Wedding

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Awesome experience!! Staff were very friendly and Kim at the front desk was awesome!! The only thing that needs attention is the breakfast area. I know it was a busy weekend, but that's why the food needed quick replenishing. Other than that everything was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by trvlr

This our 2nd time staying at this particular hotel

Posted May 26, 2014
We like this hotel very convenient for us. It is very comfortable and clean and staffs are great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Andrea from Walnut Creek

Pleasantly surprised!

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was competing at Chabot College and found this hotel through a recommendation of my coach. Their staff was so friendly and helpful! Their breakfast bar was amazing... Fresh waffles every morning, fruit, tons of other options and coffee with all the fixings. The room was clean and I was happy to have a fridge and microwave. Only thing is our room keys kept demagnetizing. That's my only complaint! I will def stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kevin from Hayward, CA

good location

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very convenient location.good condition for the price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for taking the time to rate our hotel. Our goal is to deliver the best guest experience possible. When we do not get a perfect score on these reviews, we would love to know why in order to improve and best meet your needs in the future. We hope that you will stay with us again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Tara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chase from Vancouver, Washington

Nice quiet stay, clean and comfortable.

Posted Apr 25, 2014
Pros: Good service, Clean and Quiet.
Location: Close to Highway, and Starbucks next door.
Couldn't find a known Restaurant close by but drove three miles and found something I recognized. Otherwise stay was great. Did appreciate having a Starbucks next door so I could get my Coffee Fix.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by antonio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2014 on Hotels.com