Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for us

Posted Jan 17, 2014
Pros: The stafff was very friendly and good. The hotel was excellent. Close to freeway, easy to find.
Cons: Beds could be a little more comfortable. Put a memory topper on the bed.
This was a great hotel. Very nice, clean and convenient. It was close to where we wanted to be.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Amitesh from Antuoch CA

Room

Posted Jan 5, 2014
Had to change rooms in the middle of the night because of a very strong odor in the room.... Overall the stay was good. Staff was very friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Laura from Antelope Valley

Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Although the stay went well, make sure when you park your car, park near a security camera. My car was nearly stolen from the side parking lot over the weekend.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lulu from Tampa,Fl.

Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
They tried to overcharge us. They said there were 6 of us that sleeps in the room where in fact there were only 3 of us. How could you squeeze 6 people in a 2 full size bed room? That's ridiculous. They should make there rounds and check before they make there decision. Never again. and I will tell all my business partners the wrongdoing that they did to us.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by kolwer from west covina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2013
1 out of 5
by Oscar from Monterey CA

Freindly and attentive staff.

Posted Nov 25, 2013
Pros: Staff friendly and attentive.
Cons: Managment!!!!!!!!!
I used basicly rooms just to sleep. Rooms need an update ASAP, fairly clean and well mainteined. Managment, horryble!!!!!!!!!! not having the courtesy in returning calls, to follow up on wrong charges.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by john from Modesto

very nice inside

Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
the buldings around hotel are only drawback. certainly not scenic, but awesome inside
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2013 on Hotels.com