Ratings based on 657 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Posted Jul 28, 2015
I enjoyed my stay at the Hampton-clean & quiet👍🏻
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Loved the staff,the room and the price!!! Would definitely stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ca

wrong room given to me and was not made right.

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Pros: location close to east bay
Cons: two queen beds that I payed for
Location: n/a
ordered two queen beds, found out they only had a single king bed. had to use a roll away bed for daughter.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Honolulu, HI

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Staff was pleasant, courteous and helpful. Lobby area provided hot coffee, tea, chocolate or just hot water 24/7. Full breakfast was good and parking came with hotel stay. We could lounge in the dinning area with family members after hours just relaxing talking story and fellowship. House keeping was good. I would recommend people to stay at this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel!

Posted Jun 15, 2015
The hotel was in a good location that was easy to find. The rooms were in great condition and bedding was very comfortable! I would say the rooms and bathroom as quite spacious which made it easy for the 2 us to get ready for wedding we were attending.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa Canada

Hotel In Hayward California.

Posted May 24, 2015
Pros: Nice rooms, well appointed, very clean.
Cons: Free breakfast was HORRIBLE. The "french toast sticks" should have been called "French Toast Bricks." You literally could not cut them with a knife.
Hotel room nice. Hotel breakfast: terrible. McDonalds does better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from u.k.

Very nice hotel ,

Posted May 22, 2015
Pros: Very nice hotel and close to food outlets
Cons: Breakfast. Very poor.
Location: Good hotel,very poor breakfast,lots of one way roads ,best to walk.
Very nice hotel near to food outlets.nice to go for a walk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bellflower

Good night rest!

Posted Apr 26, 2015
I slept like a baby . This hotel was perfect in every way. I have no complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Recommend staying here.

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
We would recommend this hotel, good value for your money. Hotel was clean. Staff was very nice. Breakfast was included, good. Pool clean and water warmed. In central, safe location. Would come again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ronald from L.A.

Great, however......

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was great but I can't afford to have to wait until 3pm to check in especially when I arrive in town at 6am!