Ratings based on 319 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Very enjoyable stay, looking forward to visiting your hotel when in other cities
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel convenient location

Posted Feb 5, 2015
I loved riding the trail near the hotel on complimentary bike.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles, CA

Airport adjacent, safe location

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Pros: The staff, free breakfast, safe parking, beautiful view.
Cons: The thermostat in our room was difficult to adjust, so we alternating between freezing cold and sweltering hot temperatures.
Location: The shuttle will take you to a shopping center, where there are decent Japanese and Mexican restaurants, and a market.
We stayed here as a family over New Year's. Everyone who works here is friendly and hard-working. The breakfast is satisfying. Rooms are clean. We enjoyed being able to walk along the water in the morning to take in the views.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2015
The room was not ready until 4:30pm when check in was 2;00 and we were at the hotel at that time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Barbarafrom Houston, TX

A great location

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is 3 minutes from my cousin's house on Bay Farm Island. The outside is fresh and clean. The receptionists were friendly and had a room for us before the 3 pm check in time due to a funeral we were attending. I loved having 2 queen size beds, not standard size. The beds were comfortable and the room was very clean and the bedding fresh. The bathroom was roomy and the towels were fluffy. Breakfast the next day was good and loved the fresh fruit that was provided each morning. I will return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Magnusfrom Stockholm

Fynd vid flygplatsen

Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fräscht och fint hotell med överraskande god frukost, vi är väldigt nöjda! Området är inte särskilt roligt, men det ligger väldigt nära flygplatsen vilket ju kan vara praktiskt. Vi stördes ingenting av flygplanen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Shanghai, China

Posted Dec 24, 2014
The staff are friendly and helpful. The hotel is an excellent choice for people to stay over to catch flights from Okaland airport. Rooms are clean and spacious. Breakfast is simple but good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by patricia Corzofrom Ciudad de Mexico

Excelente hotel

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Es un hotel que esta muy cerca del Aeropuerto, con excelente instalaciones, limpio y las camas muy cómodas, el desayuno incluido muy completo, la atención muy buena