Ratings based on 1,245 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Horrible personal at this hotel I would never stay with them again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom SACRAMENTO, CA

Parking

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: Its clean ...
Cons: The Parking problem for disabled parking & a continental breakfast as most Hotels are giving now.
Location: Class for interpreter held in your hotel.
There should be a parking for disable/Handicap people with placard permit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom salida,CA

Good hotel in Emeryville by the water

Posted Feb 23, 2015
It was a good stay at a nice hotel. Only issue was the noise but the hotel provided us eat plugs for the next night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Washington

Great hotel, noisy neighbors

Posted Feb 22, 2015
The only complaint I have is the room next to us was having a party at midnight which made it hard to sleep. Called front desk and a half hour later still no quietier. Other than that I enjoyed the hotel and would come back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rude manager and no parking

Posted Feb 21, 2015
The manager is rude and unsupportive and addressing your concerns. Also they charge $15 a day for parking and you can take almost 30 minutes to 45 minutes before you're able to find a parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom W

Nice stay

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Quick check in Clean room View Comfortable bed Decent gym Parking charge is the only downside Didn't visit resturant so no comment on that
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Great friendly staff. Good price for what you get.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CA

The Hilton, yay!

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: Clean! Room service. The restaurant that stayed open until 10 pm.
Cons: The bed was a little hard. Maybe a mattress pad could be included.
Location: The hotel was in a nice location for me as I was heading back and forth from a conference in downtown San Francisco.
Kind staff. Cheap parking. Great room service. The room was so clean. The hotel wasn't noisy. The bed was kind of hard though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Location: San Francisco, Emeryville, Berkeley, Jack London Square
Check-in was hassle free. Parking at night gets crowded. Room was clean. Close to multiple entertainment venues.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great spot, close to everything

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Hotel had great decor. Nice touches like cookies and coffee in the lobby. I loved that I could walk from the hotel around the harbor with great views of the city and bay.