Ratings based on 1,542 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable, quiet area

Posted Jul 6, 2015
This is a very nice hotel right off the highway, but quiet - you can't hear the traffic. The room was very comfortable and clean. Checking in was easy and the staff was friendly. The hotel is situated in a nice spot. You can go for a walk by the water and enjoy the view.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denmark

Fornuftig pris tæt på Downtown San Francisco

Posted Jul 5, 2015
TIl halv pris i forhold til at bo inde midt i San Franscisco, var dette hotel et perfekt valg for vores familie. Tæt på hotellet ligger restauranter hvor man kan få alt at spise, hvis ikke hotellets egen restaurant er det primære valg. Hotellet ligger tæt på Bay Bridge, og kun 15 min fra San Franciscos centrum med Fishermans Warf eller Market Street. Meget imødekommende personale hele vejen rundt. Og ikke mindst aflukket parkering på hotellet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Excellent Hotel!

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Stayed at this hotel on a road trip north across California and stopped to see San Fransisco. This was located on the Oakland side but next to the bay and close to the bridge across to San Fran. Both the hotel and the room was excellent and very well maintained. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. There was free high speed wifi which was great. The room was spacious and very nice with great modern decor and layout. Felt a little corporate like a standard hotel they would give to business travellers on business, which is a good thing because it felt semi-luxury for its price point. Nice hotels in downtown San Fransisco can get crazy expensive depending on the time of year. It was great overall with plenty of parking and i had no complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Pros: Location, service, cleanliness
it is a very nice hotel and has a great location, nice personnel, good service, great support, good food, clean, close to busineses and airport
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lafayette, La

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Arianna at the front desk was the most helpful and patient. Took time to help answer all of our questions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Room was clean, staff was friendly, check in was quick and simple. Came for a concert to the Greek Theatre (its about 15 mins away)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Rooms and bathroom facilities
Location: Nice shopping center 3 mins from there
It looks like a nice hotel but the installations are old, no room to put anything in the bathroom and the chair we got was disgusting; The bar is nice and the restaurant is good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern California

Easily accesible, close to O.co Coliseum

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Nothing special but nothing wrong with this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lathrop,Ca

Love the tropical look carpet!

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Just passing through for one night. The only thing missing was breakfast. Very nice stay perfect location. Very helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

What a pleasant surprise!

Posted Jun 23, 2015
The room rate was very affordable for the area! I was surprised to see such high quality in every aspect. There was two entrances made into my room day of check out though. Too eager to get me out of there I guess. Food was incredible, room service very efficient, and shower was top notch. $15 a day for parking is my biggest complaint. Oh, also check out is at noon !!! Score :) P.S. Breakfast buffet is a must have!