Ratings based on 1,141 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel Close To SF

Posted Dec 18, 2014
Location: Nice neighborhood
This hotel is a good value if you plan on doing stuff in the bay area. Room are cleans and staff is superb. It's a bride away from downtown SF
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Utah

Try the breakfast

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Booked a room with two beds but was given a king and told the double beds were sold out. Disappointed but we did arrive late at night. They came right away and made a bed out of the pull out sofa. Gave us free parking and breakfast for the trouble. Recommend the breakfast even if you have to pay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: Hotel Staff were very friendly and helpful. They went beyond our expectations with their courtesy and advice.
Cons: The room size was too small. Furniture was placed too closely together. Not enough space to walk through. Should not charge for parking!!
We were warmly welcomed into the hotel. The staff were vere attentive and kind. They helped us in multiple ocassions with directions and tips. They made our stay at the hotel very pleasing. We enjoyed our time at the Bay area. The hotel is located close to San Francisco. We were able to travel back and forth to San Francisco withouth difficulties.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Good experience but dislike paying for suburban parking.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business trip

Posted Dec 15, 2014
loud, under construction not easy to enter hotel, called for room service 4 times before anyone answered phone, parking lot key pad had issues and when you pushed button for assistance no one answered
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom fresno

Great hotel.

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Stay over night. Cheaper price than some of hotels in san francisco. I had the bay view side room. Beautiful view of bay bridge and golden gate at night. I would stay here again. Had bite to eat pamir afghan food place. Great chicken kabab. Dennys is just round the corner for great breakfast. Overall very good experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Pros: Location to restaurants, shopping. The view of the Bay Bridge.
Cons: The building could use updating.
My family and I stayed at this location. It could use a little face lift here and there, but was a nice place to stay, especially for the price. Front desk was very nice and helpful. It is nice to look out and see the Bay Bridge. You are not far from restaurants and great shopping. Overall, a very nice stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom los angeles ca

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Enjoyed the hotel and the staff was wonderful. Pleasantly surprised.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle, WA

Nice Stay

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Location: Good location, not to far from where we wanted to go.
The staff at the front desk are every nice and helpful. Only one complaint, and that is that we did not recieve a room cleaning because we left a little late the 2nd morning. We called when we got back and housekeeping didnt come up until an hour later, AFTER our 2nd call. Overall the hotel is pretty nice and I would stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2014
we did not have hot water could not take a warm shower andthe hotel would not give us a discount or even consider paying for a room. We were told that a manager would call us and we never heard from anybody we've called several times and still have heard no response