Ratings based on 1,249 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Hesperia, CA.

Close to the 580

Posted Mar 4, 2015
I didn't like the supprised charge of 15.00 per night for parking when checking out!! It should have been disclosed at check in (rip off thieves ).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom AA

Good location

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Good service. They used a van to send us to the Bart, which is very kind. But they don't have slippers ;(
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom rocklin

Close to SF

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Had a fabulous stay. Great location close to SF night life
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Won't recommend. I have to pay for breakfast and no water on the refrigerator? No cotton swabs and no slippers? Come on. Would rather stay in other hotels for a comparable price. I only stayed here because of the distance to my work but won't come back.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Horrible personal at this hotel I would never stay with them again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom SACRAMENTO, CA

Parking

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: Its clean ...
Cons: The Parking problem for disabled parking & a continental breakfast as most Hotels are giving now.
Location: Class for interpreter held in your hotel.
There should be a parking for disable/Handicap people with placard permit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom salida,CA

Good hotel in Emeryville by the water

Posted Feb 23, 2015
It was a good stay at a nice hotel. Only issue was the noise but the hotel provided us eat plugs for the next night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Washington

Great hotel, noisy neighbors

Posted Feb 22, 2015
The only complaint I have is the room next to us was having a party at midnight which made it hard to sleep. Called front desk and a half hour later still no quietier. Other than that I enjoyed the hotel and would come back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rude manager and no parking

Posted Feb 21, 2015
The manager is rude and unsupportive and addressing your concerns. Also they charge $15 a day for parking and you can take almost 30 minutes to 45 minutes before you're able to find a parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom W

Nice stay

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Quick check in Clean room View Comfortable bed Decent gym Parking charge is the only downside Didn't visit resturant so no comment on that