Ratings based on 1,385 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Pittsburgh, PA

Nice hotel, very affordable for the location

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Pros: Affordable and convenient
Cons: The size of the rooms were pretty small.
Location: Denny's is across the street. You can't beat that.
It was a nice hotel, clean and convenient. My only complaint is that the room was very small. We had a double (two queens) and we were jammed in there. But overall, the price was right, the staff was friendly and it was clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2015
I hate these place because I ordered upper room and they give me lower room and when I arrived the room wasn't ready
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

a bit worn

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Cons: see above
The rooms need some refreshing. There is a faint musty smell and things just look a bit worn. For the rooms that face west, there is little sound insulation, so you get the droning sound of the freeway nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom aichelberg

Hübsches Hotel sehr sauber

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Hotel ist sehr zu empfehlen Sehr nettes Personal Am Wochenende ist es mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel bisschen schwierig, aber sonst alles gut
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic view.

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: View from rooms. Spacious. Pleasant lobby.
Cons: The staff aren't the brightest and best you'll ever see.
This place is very convenient to the bridge, and has a surprisingly lovely trail to walk along the shore. Also, if you're there on the weekend, it's worth the 25 minute walk to an excellent dim sum restaurant at the end of the point. I was, however, disappointed that they charge for parking at the hotel. Come on.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2015
This hotel is a great property with fair lodging price.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom TX

Hotel is in trafficy area.

Posted Apr 11, 2015
I was to have bay view and hot parking lot view. The gave me free parking in compensation.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel

Posted Apr 11, 2015
$15.00 parking too much for where it's at. Noisy by the freeway. Ok stay for one night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom IE

Good value for San Fran if you have a car

Posted Apr 6, 2015
20 mins from San Fran by car or Taxi, taxi fare about $45 Breakfast offered healthy food options and was good value
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom orange county

Close access to freeway, bike trail, n markets

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Impressed with the quality of the room, friendliness of the staff, ease of access to freeways, bike trails, n grocery stores. Bay view room provides beautiful day & night view of the SF/Oakland bay bridge area.