Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tampa

Close to highways

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Friendly staff. Good breakfast. Clean room. Only issue is sinks are in main living area with shower and toilet behind the bathroom door. If you get up early and a family member sleeps in, light or sink can wake them up
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2015
The staff was great. Especially, the lady in charge of the breakfast service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from EastBay Caiforina

Nice place to stay

Posted Jun 15, 2015
The staff was very helpful and please tell. I loved your pillows! Thank you
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Disturbed by housekeeping 3 times.

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
It was ok. Breakfast was not as good as the other reviews said. It was a standard hotel breakfast buffet. But only problem was that housekeeping knocked on our door 3 times. Check out wasn't until 11 but somewhere around 9 they knocked. Then 10 they knocked again. And finally around 10:45 they knocked again. I felt very rushed. I paid good money for the room so I'm going to use all of my time in the room. And I did not like being rushed out of it. I'm sure there were other rooms they could have cleaned.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rob

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from T

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Our stay was good. The front desk people were great. Helpful & friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Virginia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by James from Riverside, CA

Very nice place to stay

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
We liked the room as it was clean, functioning properly and well appointed. The front desk personnel were all great. Housekeeping was great as well. Breakfast was well stocked and fresh. We will stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by James from phoenix

A Good Choice

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels
We have stayed here before as it is close to family, freeway, gas and food. The management and staff are always helpful and friendly. Breakfast is better than the free breakfast most hotels serve.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Evelyn from North hollywood

Visiting some relatives

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels
It was a pleasant one except for the morning front desk not too friendly unlike the afternoon and the night shift very pleasant people and nice to talk to. Willing to help if u ask something. Good menu for the breakfast. Variety of food.