Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom T

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Our stay was good. The front desk people were great. Helpful & friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jamesfrom phoenix

A Good Choice

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
We have stayed here before as it is close to family, freeway, gas and food. The management and staff are always helpful and friendly. Breakfast is better than the free breakfast most hotels serve.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Evelynfrom North hollywood

Visiting some relatives

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a pleasant one except for the morning front desk not too friendly unlike the afternoon and the night shift very pleasant people and nice to talk to. Willing to help if u ask something. Good menu for the breakfast. Variety of food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Clovis, CA

Convenient location.

Posted Nov 7, 2014
Pros: Breakfast was quite good.
Cons: The "handicap" seat in the shower was a bit awkward to move around.
Location: The location was a comfortable distance from our destination.
Very nice accommodations and convenience for visiting our grandchildren. The staff was most cordial and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Joanfrom Pt. Loma

Comfortable Stay

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was very helpful to me to have the handicapped bathroom, and the amenities were all good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by ptammenhfrom Helsinki

Siisti hotelli, onneton sijainti

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotelli oli siisti ja viihtyisä muuten, mutta sijainniltaan se oli surkea. Vieressä oli huoltoasema ja pikaruokapaikka, mutta muuten kävelymatkan päässä ei ollut mitään. Mukavat sängyt ja siisti kylpyhuone eivät riittävästi kompensoineet sijainnin puutteellisuutta. Suosittelen lähinnä kauppamatkustajille nukkumapaikaksi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Victoriafrom Sacramento

I will stay here again

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was treated really good, and felt 100% comfortable while staying. I almost didn't want to check out!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by angelfrom mexico

habitacion muy confortable y limpia

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
bien, habitacion muy bonita, comoda y confortable ademas de limpia. la zona bonita bien ubicada, facil de llegar. el personal amable y coordial
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robertfrom Fresno

Perfect for business near Oakland

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Quite, clean, comfortable, and easy freeway access. Plenty of restaurants nearby to suit just about any taste. Quick drive to Oakland from here.