Ratings based on 235 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Elk Grove, Ca

Fab stay!

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Nothing
Location: I went to see a concert at Fox Theatre but also went to eat at a nearby restaurant,, Homeroom that was amazingly delicious!
Overall, this has to be the best hotel stay I have had in ages and I stay in hotels all around the world often. The staff were very personable and efficient, free breakfast was delicious and had great variety with healthy options, free parking, rooms were super spacious and clean and pillows/bed were so comfy! Great, safe place to stay overnight for nearby concerts and shopping/eating excursions!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom kansas city

Close to airport

Posted Nov 17, 2014
The staff was very helpful and they offered to shuttle us to several locations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Staff was very good, but we had a little difficulty getting a rubber mat for the bathtub. Breakfast was pretty much the same each of our 4 days there.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: close to airport
Room had the odor of fresh paint and air conditioner did not work.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bethel Island, CA

Just for the night!

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: Everything!
Needed to stay near the airport, so we can make it to our early flight for our honeymoon, was only there for like six hours before heading to the airport. Was close and convenient, and also very affordable. Also the towels were awesomely soft and fluffy, the room was very clean and having the jet tub in the room was amazing, it was well needed after a long day of wedding prep and of course the stress that everything needs to be perfect. Loved it there. Thanks!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Royal Oaks, CA.

Excellent hotel close to Alameda

Posted Sep 23, 2014
I am glad I chose this hotel so that I would have close access to a sailing program I was enrolled over the weekend. Our room was clean quiet, and the staff were friendly and accommodating.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mount Vernon, Wa

decent

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Cons: shuttle for sure.
Right away I was disappointed when I asked for the hotel shuttle to pick me up at the airport it took 80 minutes and 3 calls from the time of the first call. no apologies from the driver. Darcy desk clerk was very nice and did apologize. hotel overall ok. beds too firm. eggs were powder reconstituted. but the rest of the breakfast was better than most. clean. maid did a good job. When I left there was no shuttle and I actually had to use a cab.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom west jordan, utah

Loved everyone there.

Posted Sep 5, 2014
The staff was so professional and nice. Very helpful and friendly. Would stay there again! Housekeeping did an exceptional job. Breakfast could be better, but still enjoyed my stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by H Helmfrom Garden Valley, CA

VERY close to OAK but still quiet-Convenient!!

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Top reason for choosing this hotel- free shuttle to and from OAK and free parking. Perk-free breakfast. Location is less than 10 minutes from airport. Quiet stay, friendly and helpful staff, will recommend to friends flying out of OAK for sure!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com