Ratings based on 405 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel less than 5 minutes from the stadium.

Posted Apr 13, 2015
We got the executive suite with nice TV's and a separate living room. Very comfortable and plenty to watch on TV when not out and about. Would have been perfect but the fridge was loud for being so small. It was trying to get to temperature and would make a high pitched noise so I had to turn the nob inside about 3 or four times for it to stop. I could've said something but it wasn't to bothersome. Other than that great stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kelseyville

nice hotel, very clean and great staff

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Pros: very clean and the staff was great
Cons: price
Location: everything was right there
we used the shuttle to a concert and it worked out perfect
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice place, close to the airport

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Pros: The staff was friendly and helpful.
Cons: The parking fee $9 and having to insert your hotel card every time you go in and out, is kind of a nuisance.
Location: The airport is close, about 5 minutes away, but when you are in the rooms, it is quiet.
It was a nice hotel. It only took about 5 minutes to get to the airport. The only thing I didn't like is that I ordered the breakfast room service and coffee or tea was on the menu, but when I got the bill the coffee was a whole extra charge. It was kind of a hidden fee deal. I was using a company card so I try to be careful of extra charges- but that was one that I didn't see coming.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom los angeles

Great stay comfortable

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: The room were a nice size beds comfortable
Cons: Water pressure in bathroom was quie slow
Location: Very close to the airport and freeways. There were some restaurants nearby
Great stay! Will stay again, very cozy room visiting family members for Easter
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Perfect again

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels.com
We have stayed several times going to airport. This time though it was for an event at the collosium. They are incredibly accomadating with shuttle service always clean and comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kenfrom Salem, OR

Good service for quick business trip

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
Quick overnight stay for a meeting. Was upgraded to suite and room was large and clean. Good service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Magnusfrom Stockholm

Bra, men rätt dyrt

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 fördelar med hotellet: - Majid i receptionen var jättehjälpsam och gav oss bra tips på utflyktsmål, trevlig personal överlag - Väldigt sköna sängar - Trevlig sportbar/restaurang där även frukosten serverades (ingår ej i priset) 3 nackdelar: - Rätt dyrt, jag har bott på många andra hotell i USA som håller samma standard till mycket lägre pris (och då ingår frukost) - Vi bodde i ett rum med 2 king size-sängar som enligt hotels.com skulle vara 68 kvadratmeter, i verkligheten var det möjligen hälften så stort. Vi klagade men personalen skyllde på bokningssidan. - Det är nära till flygplatsen, men i övrigt finns det inte mycket att göra i närheten.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Great location

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Great location. Courteous staff. Quick trip to airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Terrifrom Oahu

Great Oakland Airport Hotel

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
Everything about our stay was excellent. The shuttle to/from airport and car rental facility was available 24 hrs and very convenient. The facility appears to be quite new and is in excellent shape. The rugs, walls, couches, beds, everything was in excellent shape, creating a clean, up-to-date atmosphere. The rooms were similarly very clean and well kept. The breakfast was excellent, with hot, fresh items in addition to the regular types of breakfast items. Staff was attentive and helpful. We have decided that this will be our Oakland Airport hotel from now on. We used to go to the Hilton and this was much better.