Ratings based on 419 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Leawood, KS, USA

good hotel next to OAK airport

Posted May 29, 2015
clean, efficient and close to the airport. Airport transportation on demand and prompt, takes only 5 min to the terminal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great if flying out early in morning

Posted May 25, 2015
We took great use of their excellent, dependable shuttle service from and to the airport. Was so convenient for an early flight out of Oakland airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great for a Holiday Inn -

Posted May 14, 2015
Pros: free wifi
Everything was very acceptable/fine...it was just too expensive for a Holiday Inn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vernal, UT

Great place for uninterrupted sleep.

Posted May 11, 2015
Great experience. My wife and I needed a place for a couple of hours of sleep. It was quiet and the bed was comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel less than 5 minutes from the stadium.

Posted Apr 13, 2015
We got the executive suite with nice TV's and a separate living room. Very comfortable and plenty to watch on TV when not out and about. Would have been perfect but the fridge was loud for being so small. It was trying to get to temperature and would make a high pitched noise so I had to turn the nob inside about 3 or four times for it to stop. I could've said something but it wasn't to bothersome. Other than that great stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kelseyville

nice hotel, very clean and great staff

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Pros: very clean and the staff was great
Cons: price
Location: everything was right there
we used the shuttle to a concert and it worked out perfect
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice place, close to the airport

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Pros: The staff was friendly and helpful.
Cons: The parking fee $9 and having to insert your hotel card every time you go in and out, is kind of a nuisance.
Location: The airport is close, about 5 minutes away, but when you are in the rooms, it is quiet.
It was a nice hotel. It only took about 5 minutes to get to the airport. The only thing I didn't like is that I ordered the breakfast room service and coffee or tea was on the menu, but when I got the bill the coffee was a whole extra charge. It was kind of a hidden fee deal. I was using a company card so I try to be careful of extra charges- but that was one that I didn't see coming.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom los angeles

Great stay comfortable

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: The room were a nice size beds comfortable
Cons: Water pressure in bathroom was quie slow
Location: Very close to the airport and freeways. There were some restaurants nearby
Great stay! Will stay again, very cozy room visiting family members for Easter
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Alejandra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sarahfrom Rio Dell, CA

early morning flight - highly recommend this hote

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay, friendly staff and clean rooms. Food was decent for the sports bar and location can't be beat for the location to the airport. Shuttle was on demand and very prompt.