Ratings based on 204 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sunshine Coast

Great Place for price

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Great staff very helpful! Room was big enough & bed a good size, cheers
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

visiting adult children and grandchild

Posted Jun 24, 2015
We were worried about this motel after reading some reviews, but the bad reviews were untrue, at least for us. The room was clean and had refrig. and microwave. We had requested a ground floor room which we received. There are no elevators and the motel is 3 stories, so you might need to request a ground floor room if you are handicapped. The price was great as was the free parking. Although we didn't use it, we were very close to the Bart. Very small thing, but paying 25 cents to use the ice machine was annoying. It was fun to see a variety of birds using the fountain for their morning toilette! yes, it needs some updating and beautification, but it was great for our needs.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from west virginia

Pretty nice room. Not a good neighborhood.

Posted Jun 12, 2015
The room was pretty nice and bed was comfortable. No pool. Bad neighborhood. Two streets down on Broadway were very nice restaurants and shops.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Good location. Room is tidy and spacious. Easy for transporation .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2015
Nur zum schlafen......geeignet sonst kein Komfort.W-Lan schwach und Eismaschine kostet 25 Cent.So kleinlich.....
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

motel pratique pour visiter SF

Posted May 30, 2015
motel un peu vieillot mais très pratique pour visiter SF le bart à proximité 3,05 aller pour SF powell inconvénient pas de petit déjeuner rapport qualité prix correct pas de bruit durant la nuit durant notre séjour
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, OR

Very outdated room and not clean.

Posted May 26, 2015
Called to say we would arrive late. Gave my room to someone else and put us in a terrible room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2015
Pros: room space
Cons: wash the carpet
Location: went to visit a friend
We had a good stay, the bed was very comfortable to sleep
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from m

Nice hotel close to Bart station

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Overall good experience,very friendly environment and very courtious staff, recommendable to friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mr Brown

Posted Apr 5, 2015 on Hotels
nice