Ratings based on 697 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Business trip

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Pros: The bed was comfortable and the room was warm on a cold night.
Cons: It had a certain amount of outside noise-- cars, sirens, etc
Location: airport
I was on a business trip-- hotel was close to the airport. Staff was friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Pros: near the airport
Cons: more convenient charging capabilities near the beds.
Location: airport
we arrived to a friendly welcome. easy parking. we brought food back up to our room from the restaurant in hotel. the food was surprisingly good. the check out was quick but the parking machine outside almost did not let us out!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Pros: clean, close to airport, comfortable bed, fair price
Cons: parking lot is a bit small and compact
clean, close to airport, comfortable bed, fair price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oregon

Very helpful staff

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Senior woman traveling alone; a little nervous about logistics. Shuttle driver Tsegaye took bags to my room, had me follow him to car rental return and waited for me to return to hotel. He relieved all my concerns. I was disappointed that breakfast wasn't included with the rate; for me it was the most I've paid for a single room. I chose the hotel for location and it was nice, but nothing to grab for breakfast before heading for airport..... Unless I paid for sit-down service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Okemos, Michigan

Close to the airport and free parking

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Pros: Service and location
Cons: More information about room service
Location: Embarcadero, Jack London Square
Late check in free upgrade,room service, and a great location.We will return to this hotel in the future. I can highly recommend this hotel to others and will do so.BART transportation is right outside the door and an In n Out Hamburger place is right down the street. Large hotel with plenty of rooms.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Pros: mediocre at best
Cons: everything
Location: Depressing
This is not a three star hotel, Expedia rates this as a three star hotel. It is a 2.25 at the most
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Maui

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: We thought it included breakfast. Since it was booked through Expedia, it didn't
Cons: Include the free breakfast
Location: Cose to airport
What, Free Breakfast not included? Nope and that was a little surprise when I got a bill after I enjoyed the trip to the buffet. I was sure it stated on the web site that it was inclusive. Otherwise, the hotel is a little old but has a good location near the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2014
My experience was very good. Its located right off the freeway so I didn't have to travel farther into town after driving a long distance. The room was very clean with plenty of space for my girlfriend and I. I loved the location as well because there were plenty of fast food restaurants and some stores near by including Wal-Mart. I would go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel near airport and BART

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: Great Staff! Free shuttle to BART.
Cons: Nithing
Location: Near airport and BART
Most helpful staff of any hotel I have ever stayed in. Helped me find a gift for my new grandson!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Fresno, Ca

Not the best stay.

Posted Nov 16, 2014
If you are traveling and just need somewhere to sleep for the night, it's a comfortable stay. The rooms are upgraded and actually a lot nicer than you would expect them to be compared to the loby and exterior. For the most part, the hotel is a little outdated. The parking lot is kind of sketchy. The staff was surprisingly pleasant though. They were so nice, especially during our check out, that it made me hesitate posting a not so favorable review.