Ratings based on 262 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX

Clean and convenient location.

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Pros: Good location for sightseeing in San Francisco the next day.
Cons: No comment.
Location: Location was in an industrial area. Quick access to major roads - we were headed to San Francisco.
Booked online after reading reviews. Neighborhood was industrial, but hotel was clean and a convenient location. Property was clean and had pretty flowers. Check in was efficient. Breakfast was adequate and setting was nice. Visited with other travelers.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Close to Oakland airport but location

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: Proximity
Cons: Breakfast Complementary toiletries
Location: Industrial area, majorly went to SF City area for touristy stuff
Booked the hotel for two days. The first thing to notice is the location, it is located in an industrial area (on wrong side of tracks) but overall room was nice and quiet. Fairly comfortable bed and the regulars. Wont recommend the breakfast options though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Loren from Salinas, CA

Worth the money

Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Hotels
Good value, terrible neighborhood
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Reno, NV

Good, Cheap, Close to City

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Location: The location is a little industrial, so there isn't too much nearby. It's probably not somewhere you really want to hang out after dark.
I have stayed here twice just for an overnight when I had something to do in SF. It's a good, clean motel that is much more reasonable than staying in the city. I feel safe enough as a solo female when at the hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

An okay motel if you want to be near the coliseum.

Posted Mar 21, 2015
The staff does not make you feel that they appreciate your business. The carpet needed cleaning and the bed had a huge soil spot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Loren from Salinas, CA

Surprising good in a bad area

Posted Mar 14, 2015 on Hotels
Very clean, quiet, with good appliances. Lousy neighborhood
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Miguel from Maimi, Florida

it was OK room clean and quiet thank you

Posted Mar 14, 2015 on Hotels
Short stay quiet
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Weijia Cheng from Taiwan

Poor quality motel with inactive staff

Posted Mar 6, 2015 on Hotels
It was a frustration to stay in this motel for two nights. So much noises coming from next rooms and passing-by trains, day or night! We told the manager that the water in the bath tub drains very slowly the first night. The problem remains unsolved on checkout.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Keep on driving

Posted Feb 28, 2015 on Hotels
Room stinks horribly like a bug spray smell. Walked on the carpet barefoot just a couple times across the room and within 10 minutes the bottoms of my feet started burning like crazy. I had to immediately scrub them off in the bathtub. Bad neighborhood. Staff were great, but nothing about the room is the slightest bit appealing and I'd drive 1000 miles before staying here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels