Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Carl from Hayward, Ca

Hotel over booked

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
I drove there and was told there was no rooms. I was very disapointed
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by bambi from porterville

days lnn stay

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The manger was really nice help us get checked in. We boked a different hotel at first but when they couldnt find it, they sent us to days inn. The rooms were very clean!! The bed was so soft n comfortable. The neighborhood was ok. I would stay there again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mark Foster from Shingle Springs

No Vacancy/Bad Neighborhood

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Never got chance to see room because no vacancy despite my prepaid reservation. Clerk was rude. Just as well because this is not safe looking neighborhood. Wrecked car in their parking lot had appearance of long term tenants. Another guest in Lobby turned away with prepaid through Expedia.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by garcia from Los Angeles

customer service

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Worst ever.never going to that hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Lisa

Comfortable

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room showed some signs of wear, but overall, it was pleasant - the room was spacious, there was a couch, and a desk/table with two good chairs. It was a perfect fit for me.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel does not have as a pool as advertised. Check-in / check-out is very slow, but staff is friendly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

THIS PLACE SUCKS!

Posted May 14, 2014
Pros: NOTHING!
Cons: EVERYTHING!
Rude employees Dirty Uncomfortable Rude Argumentative Rude Did I mention Rude?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean, friendly service. This place has some bad reviews... but we've stayed here on a few occasions for business related trips and it's been great. There's a small fitness room for cardio, and self serve waffles for breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mary L Singer from Largo,FL

Great hotel

Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
I found this to be a fantastic hotel. Very clean, very friendly & helpful staff & everything in working order. This is a hotel with a complete kitchen and that item was very helpful for my days there.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Pathetic

Posted Mar 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lets see where do I start. First they have me a cigarette stank room, Then refused to clean it, elevator broke and then the police activity in the area was at a all time high even for Hayward. And I'm not talking a car pulled over I'm talking helicopter, sherrifs, highway patrol and about 30 Hayward police cars