Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Laurie

They're trying

Posted Jul 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was an OK stay for us but some people might have real problems with the few rooms street-side...crazy daytime traffic noise. Speaking of traffic...excellent location for 880 access and shopping however the neighborhood is if-y. Motel is older but some rooms have been renovated nicely. 4 couples from my family stayed there for 1 or more nights. Not many complaints. The manager/owner was very nice and helped us keep all our reservations straight.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ewish2006from singapore

not welcome by the hotel reception

Posted Jun 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
I booked the room through hotels.com and had received the confirmation ID via email. However when we reached the hotel, the receptionist told me that there was no receipt of the booking from hotels.com. I asked the receptionist to verify my booking with my confirmation ID but the receptionist refused to do so and asked me to contact hotels.com as I booked through hotels.com and not direct from the hotel. What a lousy attitude!!! I requested hotels.com to switch to another nearby hotel instead.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Carlfrom Hayward, Ca

Hotel over booked

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
I drove there and was told there was no rooms. I was very disapointed
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by bambifrom porterville

days lnn stay

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The manger was really nice help us get checked in. We boked a different hotel at first but when they couldnt find it, they sent us to days inn. The rooms were very clean!! The bed was so soft n comfortable. The neighborhood was ok. I would stay there again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mark Fosterfrom Shingle Springs

No Vacancy/Bad Neighborhood

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Never got chance to see room because no vacancy despite my prepaid reservation. Clerk was rude. Just as well because this is not safe looking neighborhood. Wrecked car in their parking lot had appearance of long term tenants. Another guest in Lobby turned away with prepaid through Expedia.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by garciafrom Los Angeles

customer service

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Worst ever.never going to that hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Lisa

Comfortable

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room showed some signs of wear, but overall, it was pleasant - the room was spacious, there was a couch, and a desk/table with two good chairs. It was a perfect fit for me.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel does not have as a pool as advertised. Check-in / check-out is very slow, but staff is friendly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

THIS PLACE SUCKS!

Posted May 14, 2014
Pros: NOTHING!
Cons: EVERYTHING!
Rude employees Dirty Uncomfortable Rude Argumentative Rude Did I mention Rude?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean, friendly service. This place has some bad reviews... but we've stayed here on a few occasions for business related trips and it's been great. There's a small fitness room for cardio, and self serve waffles for breakfast.